Tao yan...still laugh at me...*blushes...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...
Erm...U know why I am doing this?...this is strange cause I don't even know it myself...Originally posted by FBI:like i said nice mah that's why lo..
NOw i understand why guys wanna buaya u really..
I finally understand why bear is doing all this.
Bear is one good fellow haha![]()
I like simple gals...Originally posted by FBI:no la because u are nice mah! haha so simple..
Erm...I am just a friend of Quinsy (I hope she thinks the same too)...nthing more coz I dun fit her requirements...Originally posted by FBI:haiz aiya bear good luck la i lose le..
u win![]()
Erm...wat does that gt to do with bears?...NYP, Tammy doesnt link with bears lehz...Originally posted by FBI:haha hmm ok.. now i hate bears
Erm...I am honoured that you think of me as Ur main competitor...but then there is a few things that I wish to emphasize...you don't know me at all...hw you know you more talented than me?...and I am just a friend of Quinsy...if you wanna join in the competition...U r welcome but then...I am not your competitor...thank you...Originally posted by FBI:i've got mroe talents then bear so i not gonna give up!
*Claps...Originally posted by FBI:hehe bear lose liao!![]()

JACKSON!!!!!!Originally posted by Xcombo:
yup your nick says it all.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like simple gals...![]()
i guess u know the reasons yourself. but i can't say it here.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...U know why I am doing this?...this is strange cause I don't even know it myself...![]()
Can tell me why am I doing this?...![]()
this is called being confidence.!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...I am honoured that you think of me as Ur main competitor...but then there is a few things that I wish to emphasize...you don't know me at all...hw you know you more talented than me?...and I am just a friend of Quinsy...if you wanna join in the competition...U r welcome but then...I am not your competitor...thank you...![]()
hmm why i li hai ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Claps...
Hao li hai de Xiao Di Di wor...
Congrats to Quinsy and FBI...![]()
P.S: I have to emphasize again I am not a competitor in this 'competition'...![]()
Me very complicated meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like simple gals...![]()
Being confident lah...Originally posted by FBI:this is called being confidence.!
No no, he meant he like a forumite called simple galsOriginally posted by Quinsy:Me very complicated meh?![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by FBI:yup your nick says it all.![]()
Erm...the only reason I can think of is I am too free...lol...Originally posted by FBI:i guess u know the reasons yourself. but i can't say it here.
If being confident in your dictionary means telling others hw great U r and hw 'untalented' others are compared to you...I confess I am not as talented as you...lol...Originally posted by FBI:this is called being confidence.!
Coz U r FBI...Originally posted by FBI:hmm why i li hai ar?![]()
I didn't say I don't like U...Originally posted by Quinsy:Me very complicated meh?![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:No no, he meant he like a forumite called simple gals![]()