really huhOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by Kenashi:really huh
then we can inform Quinsy to create a clone called simple gals liao![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...the only reason I can think of is I am too free...lol...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:really huh
then we can inform Quinsy to create a clone called simple gals liao![]()
I haf no relations with TooFree...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
okie, then r u TooFree?![]()
So when r U gonna create the clone?...Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Mai lah... so mah fanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:So when r U gonna create the clone?...![]()
Ok lohz...Originally posted by Quinsy:Mai lah... so mah fan
I can use victimg gal instead.... heheheOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok lohz...![]()
this is a tactic called "peer pressure"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If being confident in your dictionary means telling others hw great U r and hw 'untalented' others are compared to you...I confess I am not as talented as you...lol...![]()
aww like i always said to my friends "i won;t compete with friends over gals."Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz U r FBI...![]()
Erm am I your peer?...Originally posted by FBI:this is a tactic called "peer pressure"
haha![]()
Wat does gals gt to do with this?...Originally posted by FBI:aww like i always said to my friends "i won;t compete with friends over gals."
Dunno. Maybe principles.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat does gals gt to do with this?...![]()
PMs don't increase post counts.Originally posted by contact:lol..
please direct them to me..
i need PMs'
hehe
FBI must be thinking of gals too much...Originally posted by Quinsy:Dunno. Maybe principles.
ok u v goodOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm am I your peer?...![]()
no la.. i jus wondering abt some probs..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:FBI must be thinking of gals too much...![]()
Good? I am just an average bear...Originally posted by FBI:ok u v good![]()
Ok gal prob?...Originally posted by FBI:no la.. i jus wondering abt some probs..![]()
I think u had assumed me.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good? I am just an average bear...![]()