Its getting abit confusing...must be the generation gap...I dun understand youngsters nowadays...Originally posted by FBI:I think u had assumed me.
TO clear this i have this phrase frm myself to u:
"Don b deceived by my looks, i have my true love 2"
yes u are getting old.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its getting abit confusing...must be the generation gap...I dun understand youngsters nowadays...![]()
Shen hun dian daoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:FBI must be thinking of gals too much...![]()
ike i always mentioned:Originally posted by Quinsy:Shen hun dian dao
FBI derailed...Originally posted by FBI:ike i always mentioned:
"DOn b deceived by my looks, i have my true love 2"
Enjoy
FBI derailed...Originally posted by FBI:ike i always mentioned:
"DOn b deceived by my looks, i have my true love 2"
Enjoy
haha sorry i didn;t mean to.. jus that i'm having 2 much probs recently.Originally posted by Quinsy:FBI derailed...
No i mean you're mentally derailed.Originally posted by FBI:haha sorry i didn;t mean to.. jus that i'm having 2 much probs recently.
I mean relationship
So i jus expressed my feelings unwillingly..
ok i am..Originally posted by Quinsy:No i mean you're mentally derailed.
I am old...but at least...I am still rational...Originally posted by FBI:yes u are getting old.![]()
Originally posted by FBI:haha sorry i didn;t mean to.. jus that i'm having 2 much probs recently.
I mean relationship
So i jus expressed my feelings [color=blue]unwillingly..
u are jus jealous that i am young and activeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am old...but at least...I am still rational...![]()
Whatever U say...I dun wanna argue with a mentally derailed person...lol...Originally posted by FBI:u are jus jealous that i am young and active![]()
Ooo, under the belt. LOLOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Whatever U say...I dun wanna argue with a mentally derailed person...lol...![]()
Just don't think too much about it and the problem ( somehow) will solve by itself.Originally posted by FBI:ok i am..
aww man.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Whatever U say...I dun wanna argue with a mentally derailed person...lol...![]()
Originally posted by FBI:aww man.
u are simply envious
I feel like I am toking to Smappy...Originally posted by Quinsy:Ooo, under the belt. LOL
Smappy? SMAPLionheart?!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I feel like I am toking to Smappy...![]()
I mean FBI in his current state of mind makes me feel that I am toking to the Smappy of old...Originally posted by Quinsy:Smappy? SMAPLionheart?!
NO~
I am not him.
Bu shi wo....
I ish not h1m w0r...
Oh siao liao... I blew it.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I mean FBI in his current state of mind makes me feel that I am toking to the Smappy of old...![]()
I missHh eUu shOo muchh w0rOriginally posted by Quinsy:Smappy? SMAPLionheart?!
NO~
I am not him.
Bu shi wo....
I ish not h1m w0r...
Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh siao liao... I blew it.![]()
Originally posted by shade343:I missHh eUu shOo muchh w0r![]()
h33z, m3 t00!Originally posted by shade343:I missHh eUu shOo muchh w0r![]()