performs CPR!!Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
*dies of shock*
Me chance comes again!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
*dies of shock*
Done-d Success!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:performs CPR!!
You ask me to perform.....i did the action and you stood by watching.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:if u observe properly.. my post is on top of urs....
first kiss is mine...![]()
Hee....anything la...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i perform CPR finish liao then u gei siao Ren Gong Hoo Xi coz u wan 2nd kiss! Gei siao leh u!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Hee....anything la...
Not going to post much here.
MC no support BAR one. CC no 1 BAR should go down.
Anyway to shift this topic to CC boh....more fun leh.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
More and more guys fighting over U liao...happy or nt...lol...Originally posted by Quinsy:bar then more fit the topic mah
798 U wanna join in the competition?...Originally posted by 798:Sign on for Club of Buaya~!
Buaya Royal
sgboy2004,
master-_-,
i-like-flings(M),
DriftingGuy.
No buaya pls. LOLOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:798 U wanna join in the competition?...![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:No buaya pls. LOL
Hmm...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:More and more guys fighting over U liao...happy or nt...lol...![]()
The more the merrier...Originally posted by Quinsy:Hmm...
no comments. More lai lai lai...
Then I can take my pick!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The more the merrier...![]()
I knew it...Originally posted by Quinsy:Then I can take my pick!![]()
OOpzOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I knew it...![]()
I shall send all the candidates to Ur 'harem'...Originally posted by Quinsy:OOpz![]()
Beauty is in the eyes of the buayas...Originally posted by FBI:why so many wanna buaya u? i don get it. u v pretty meh
haha this guys.. really nth to say abt them.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Beauty is in the eyes of the buayas...![]()