If U can't beat them, join them...Originally posted by FBI:haha this guys.. really nth to say abt them.
I have another impt task...Originally posted by FBI:i not interested in quinsy sorry haha. u can go for it and u will have my fullest support
Sorry I dont like buaya...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U can't beat them, join them...
Join the buaya club...![]()
wats with the face har?Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Why so angry?...Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Wat abt a nice gentle furry bear?...Originally posted by Quinsy:Sorry I dont like buaya...
I always say buaya too scaley!
i think she prefers airconOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Why so angry?...
*fan Quinsy...![]()
and wats the point? hahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I have another impt task...
Getting the guys into Quinsy's 'harem'...![]()
wah piang eh bear u also another buaya dudeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt a nice gentle furry bear?...![]()
this bear very easy get pink fur de....Originally posted by FBI:wah piang eh bear u also another buaya dude![]()
YUh. aircon!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think she prefers aircon![]()
so quizzy...ur err..maple lvl now what?Originally posted by Quinsy:YUh. aircon!
then dun say loh..so simpleOriginally posted by FBI:wah u guys i really nth to say ar
i don get it leh she v pretty is it untill u all wanana buaya..Originally posted by StarPuppy:then dun say loh..so simple![]()
let me ask you...until now...we dun even know if starblue or FI or anyelse is pretty or not...yet so many ppl buaya themOriginally posted by FBI:i don get it leh she v pretty is it untill u all wanana buaya..
No...I am nt a buaya...I am just a bear filled with love...Originally posted by FBI:wah piang eh bear u also another buaya dude![]()
I like aircon...Originally posted by Quinsy:YUh. aircon!
Tao yan lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:this bear very easy get pink fur de....![]()
go for her all u want. i don go for unrealistic stuff like this MR bear! hahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:No...I am nt a buaya...I am just a bear filled with love...![]()
Got first kiss le....Originally posted by Quinsy:Hmm...
no comments. More lai lai lai...
36.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so quizzy...ur err..maple lvl now what?![]()