some simply glossOriginally posted by Augustine:some babes are real sexy when they wear bikinis , carry off themselves very good
Use it like a rudder and you'll swim like a submarine.Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:who ever kanna a hard on while swimming?? What did you do???
u cant cum? thats why u used to dryness.Originally posted by cumhere:hmmm? i'm too used to doing it dry. being in the water makes my hand tire easily.
no la.. coz i'm too use to cum when my hands/penis are dry.. coz when got water, become too slippery... den like i cannot cum very fast.. den my hand very tired...Originally posted by eClipseRain:u cant cum? thats why u used to dryness.
since u rub until the skin rot, oso cant cum.
Lol!Originally posted by phua joo kang:Use it like a rudder and you'll swim like a submarine.![]()
use ur hand to grip ur di di harder.Originally posted by cumhere:no la.. coz i'm too use to cum when my hands/penis are dry.. coz when got water, become too slippery... den like i cannot cum very fast.. den my hand very tired...
oi! rephrase it in simpler english pweese!Originally posted by eClipseRain:use ur hand to grip ur di di harder.
if u grip too hard, its ok. be a tai jian for the rest of ur life
i will financially support u.
10 cents a day.
Originally posted by borntolive:which swimming pool got chiobu in bikini? n wad time n wad day?? i go bouna vista pool on sun boh chiobu leh only ah ma n ah ba
bathrooms ... eh got a thrill to mast 1?Originally posted by cumhere:you all got masturbate in the bathrooms?
I mean, the ones in the swimming pool centre. Yeah.. with guys. lol.Originally posted by S_T_F_U:bathrooms ... eh got a thrill to mast 1?![]()
Originally posted by cumhere:I mean, the ones in the swimming pool centre. Yeah.. with guys. lol.![]()
u, paedophile!Originally posted by eClipseRain:i tot it should be at kiddy pool seeing kiddies while master. =x
out of pointOriginally posted by pipeorganfreak:hey sometimes we gotta ask ourselves.. we go swim is to do what hah?? hahaha.... but thats the only time when we can get to dress so skimpily and show off our bods... and admire other people's bods.. and get hardon???ha
diff people. diff purpose.Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:hey sometimes we gotta ask ourselves.. we go swim is to do what hah?? hahaha.... but thats the only time when we can get to dress so skimpily and show off our bods... and admire other people's bods.. and get hardon???ha