Of cuz laa what else?Originally posted by Augustine:some babes are real sexy when they wear bikinis , carry off themselves very good
i wear board shorts...so i dun care...cont swim lor...they also cannot see..Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:who ever kanna a hard on while swimming?? What did you do???
it is quite rare to see gals wearing bikini in swimming pool, it only bring bad influence to kids.Originally posted by Augustine:some babes are real sexy when they wear bikinis , carry off themselves very good
Go over to the kids pool and start a sex education class.Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:who ever kanna a hard on while swimming?? What did you do???
superman ahOriginally posted by shandower:Red is fine.![]()
2.Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:will you guys here wear a
1 red swim trunk
2. white swim trunk
Originally posted by eClipseRain:2.
did anyone spot u doing that?Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:i just got one yesterday when i went swimming.. i was swimming and i felt a rush of excitment through me.. and it was quite painful with every kick of my legs..and i was afraid that i may ejaculate any time.. luckily i reached the end of the pool and cool off soon enough... haha
hardon sure ejaculate meh...u merely swim mah..nothing u doOriginally posted by pipeorganfreak:i just got one yesterday when i went swimming.. i was swimming and i felt a rush of excitment through me.. and it was quite painful with every kick of my legs..and i was afraid that i may ejaculate any time.. luckily i reached the end of the pool and cool off soon enough... haha
but how u pcc in there? very long right?Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:No one saw that lah. cos i was in the water .. so cannotbe seen. and i contine swimming.. so ok lah. luckily. haha
Originally posted by RaTtY81:superman ah![]()
up periscope!Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:who ever kanna a hard on while swimming?? What did you do???
how comeu know the price?? u always go and find out pricing?? white color trunks some more.... u like guys in white trunks?Originally posted by Augustine:2. White color bods swimming trunks ($29.90) from Bods counter at Seiyu.![]()
Originally posted by hendy0206:how comeu know the price?? u always go and find out pricing?? white color trunks some more.... u like guys in white trunks?
You can ejaculate while swimming? Wow.....multi tasking.Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:i just got one yesterday when i went swimming.. i was swimming and i felt a rush of excitment through me.. and it was quite painful with every kick of my legs..and i was afraid that i may ejaculate any time.. luckily i reached the end of the pool and cool off soon enough... haha
thats not multi tasking!! tat is SiiCCkkkKKK!!!!Originally posted by eClipseRain:nv b4. mayb i have stay at the kiddy pool for too long![]()