Originally posted by borntolive:
anyone swim until trunks came offf..it once happen to me wtf..
hope i get to see a gal with that kind of exp
which pool got most chiobu ahzz
haiyoh, stick to posting of swimsuit babes will doOriginally posted by borntolive:
anyone swim until trunks came offf..it once happen to me wtf..
hope i get to see a gal with that kind of exp
which pool got most chiobu ahzz
Originally posted by Augustine:nope lah guys swimming trunks always got string to tie one leh ...... even erected also safe....
gals swimming bikinis , they always know how to tie up one....
Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:Yah lah, got string.. but sometimes if your erection too powerful and too big, and too big angles, can also lead to the trunks coming off??
Most likely won't cause the chlorine would have killed the sperm cells immediately.Originally posted by Gazette05:Technically you cant get pregnant by some semen in a swimming pool in Singapore I guess.
The chlorine in the pool is a strong enough spermicide. Somemore, the pool so big and how much you can ejaculate? Probably about 1 tiny sperm like per litre of pool water.
If the gal really so lucky, can go buy Powerball lottery in USA. Sure get the top prize.
Thats wat I call FULL EXPOSEDOriginally posted by field:ya the hardon made a hole in my trunks