u fcuking basssstard.. go home ask your mom apologise to me profusely for me letting me cum on her fuking rotten body when having sex with her..Originally posted by StarPuppy:so...what u should do is....
shut up and say sorry to her![]()
CANNOT... then her friend will tell her its me write one..i dun want later all laught at me i die..Originally posted by cheese_cake:write small note ask her friend pass to her
oooooOriginally posted by laotaozi800:u fcuking basssstard.. go home ask your mom apologise to me profusely for me letting me cum on her fuking rotten body when having sex with her..
chee bye KIA!![]()
u say sorry to me.. quick or else your dad is gonna be dead by fcuking your bitc.. h motherOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ooooo
u say sorry to her yet?
must say sorry to her then can work
Really![]()
aiya...u must ask her to say sorry to youOriginally posted by laotaozi800:u say sorry to me.. quick or else your dad is gonna be dead by fcuking your bitc.. h mother
U go home fcuk your mom...but then u dun tell her hu fcuk her juz now while it was actually u...then she gong gong and u have your good time fcuking her..Originally posted by cheese_cake:oooo i know i know give one box of sweet, inside write down what u want to said without name, YOU give the sweet to her ask her eat all by yourself then walk away.
so thats how your grand dad earn your grand ma heart.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...u must ask her to say sorry to you
then you will win her heart...
Really...Not lying![]()
no...Originally posted by laotaozi800:so thats how your grand dad earn your grand ma heart.
You quote my msg??? and reply??Originally posted by laotaozi800:U go home fcuk your mom...but then u dun tell her hu fcuk her juz now while it was actually u...then she gong gong and u have your good time fcuking her..
wow do consider it
aiya...dun bother about this guy la...he ask everyone to shut up and say sorry to himOriginally posted by cheese_cake:You quote my msg??? and reply??
i guess he hates cheese cakesOriginally posted by cheese_cake:You quote my msg??? and reply??
later he gets angry and ask u to shut and and say sorry to him because he likes cheese cakesOriginally posted by alexkusu:i guess he hates cheese cakes
really lor u better shut up and apologise and say sorry to me lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:later he gets angry and ask u to shut and and say sorry to him because he likes cheese cakes![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i guess he hates cheese cakes
SMLJ?Originally posted by laotaozi800:really lor u better shut up and apologise and say sorry to me lor
OI WHO THE HELL BULLY CHESS CAKE AR! WHO WHO?! SAY SORRY TO ME AND HER NO!Originally posted by cheese_cake:![]()
ok never mind i want to help him only T_T
that smell, darling, just might be SERIOUS YEAST INFECTION.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i love her but dun dare to tell her..she different class..me should have choose double sci over triple..wa lao now different class as her chee bye me,, everytime walk past her she [b]got the smell wa lao u need to smell then u know..very very seducing..[/b].very pretty..
then hor i can only see her when i change class for china lesson.. sian..
then we got look at each other ocassionally..but then i dun know how she feel for me.. i m not handsome..realy compared to others..i really like her and i want to know her can u all give me suggestinos?
me sec 4 liao..if dun take action.. graduate liao no chance..fcuk her also no chance... i really love her
WHy help a jackarse ar? nvm la.. he likes it watOriginally posted by Quinsy:that smell, darling, just might be SERIOUS YEAST INFECTION.
Yes, serious yeast infection got smell one. and the discharge that causes it is GReenish yellowish like phlegm! You triple sci should know what phlegm is right? ANd STD? you know?
Yuh... yeast infection is caused by smelly and dirty cheebye.
What to say...Originally posted by FBI:WHy help a jackarse ar? nvm la.. he likes it wat![]()