hahah.. erm if u said that then i might jus want to say i look like jay zhou ya know..Originally posted by Quinsy:What to say...
I'm just too kind.![]()
dun scare that guy leh...Originally posted by Quinsy:What to say...
I'm just too kind.![]()
the one in the story or the singer?Originally posted by FBI:hahah.. erm if u said that then i might jus want to say i look like jay zhou ya know..![]()
recently i came up with a album called "huo yuan jia"Originally posted by StarPuppy:the one in the story or the singer?![]()
You don't?!Originally posted by FBI:hahah.. erm if u said that then i might jus want to say i look like jay zhou ya know..![]()
farking clone, go fark yourself.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i love her but dun dare to tell her..she different class..me should have choose double sci over triple..wa lao now different class as her chee bye me,, everytime walk past her she got the smell wa lao u need to smell then u know..very very seducing...very pretty..
then hor i can only see her when i change class for china lesson.. sian..
then we got look at each other ocassionally..but then i dun know how she feel for me.. i m not handsome..realy compared to others..i really like her and i want to know her can u all give me suggestinos?
me sec 4 liao..if dun take action.. graduate liao no chance..fcuk her also no chance... i really love her
and muz say. "very very sorry"Originally posted by StarPuppy:so...what u should do is....
shut up and say sorry to her![]()
you sounded like my friend in hyss. he's sec 5Originally posted by kentheman:and muz say. "very very sorry"
the worst thing is that even from the textbook, he's unable to apply it in real life.Originally posted by stellazio:losers like u wun get the girl..
triple sci big deal?they got teach u how to woo girls anot??even anatomy of the body also learn from textbook..
haizzzzzz..cmi cmi cmi..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:losers like u wun get the girl..
triple sci big deal?they got teach u how to woo girls anot??even anatomy of the body also learn from textbook..
+1Originally posted by stellazio:losers like u wun get the girl..
eh u 51 yr old ah pek still in sec 4 ar?Originally posted by laotaozi800:i love her but dun dare to tell her..she different class..me should have choose double sci over triple..wa lao now different class as her chee bye me,, everytime walk past her she got the smell wa lao u need to smell then u know..very very seducing...very pretty..
then we got look at each other ocassionally..but then i dun know how she feel for me.. i m not handsome..realy compared to others..i really like her and i want to know her can u all give me suggestinos?
me sec 4 liao..if dun take action.. graduate liao no chance..fcuk her also no chance... i really love her
sick pervert. u dont even know the girl, u nv talk to her b4, u say u like the girl.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i love her but dun dare to tell her..she different class..me should have choose double sci over triple..wa lao now different class as her chee bye me,, everytime walk past her she got the smell wa lao u need to smell then u know..very very seducing...very pretty..
aiyoh, this is an old man's fantasy laOriginally posted by private_banker:sick pervert. u dont even know the girl, u nv talk to her b4, u say u like the girl.
seems to me that YOU LIKE THE GIRL'S FACE. no, let me tell u, this is not LOVE. this is a puppy love, u just like the girl becos she is pretty. u tink u can go around showing off, if the chio girl becomes ur gf. wait hard. wait very very hard. maybe in the next century she'll become urs.
x2Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...
i only create this solution for your fucking little problem of yours
hey dude...u give the people no respect...i dun see why i must give u proper respect
Really...![]()
Buay song ah? You come pavillion now.Originally posted by laotaozi800:really lor u better shut up and apologise and say sorry to me lor
Can u be more man? dont be so chicken! Even passing a note to me is counted as gay.Originally posted by laotaozi800:CANNOT... then her friend will tell her its me write one..i dun want later all laught at me i die..
people in school wad.Originally posted by qwasd:ThreadStarter leh? Why become so quiet liao![]()