Say sorry to him now.Originally posted by rx7Savanna:knn..u wan ppl help u..in e end u scold ppl..u might as well dun start tis thread rite..n shut up n keep tis fookin matter to urself..waste my n other ppl time readin it..![]()
u learn things abt china during lesson.Originally posted by laotaozi800:i love her but dun dare to tell her..she different class..me should have choose double sci over triple..wa lao now different class as her chee bye me,, everytime walk past her she got the smell wa lao u need to smell then u know..very very seducing...very pretty..
then hor i can only see her when i change class for china lesson.. sian..
then we got look at each other ocassionally..but then i dun know how she feel for me.. i m not handsome..realy compared to others..i really like her and i want to know her can u all give me suggestinos?
me sec 4 liao..if dun take action.. graduate liao no chance..fcuk her also no chance... i really love her
know lahs. making fun only lols.Originally posted by SkatesFreako:i guess they are refering to Chinese lesson.
wah lau. dun generalise all triple science students leh.Originally posted by striderz_o405:+1
He loser sia... even normal tech peeps also know how to woo gals...
Triple science only got brains to memorise stuff but a failure in application
u actually buy that?Originally posted by ladylicious:wah lau. dun generalise all triple science students leh.![]()
he sure is...Originally posted by axle-ken:u actually buy that?
according to his IQ and EQ, i don't think he is a triple science student![]()
Originally posted by laotaozi800:
fcuk her also no chance... i really love her
Originally posted by sexyfats:cool. i thot it's 'go gaga'. how come now ooga ooga liao ah?
screw all morons who posted moronic stuff.
im in the bloody same situation. except she in the smarter class. i can talk alot of nonsense to girls who are ugly. even those pretty i familiar with i can still talk alot cock. but she is sooooooooo hot, and i go ooga ooga when i see her and cant say a crap. she knows i like her, but pretty embarassed abt it. sec 4 oh no we're going seperate paths cuz she's so darn smart AND THIS IS THE LAST DAMN OPPORTUNITY I EVER GONNA GET. sobby! sianz she's so nice compared to all those stuck up bitches in her class. sooo pretty too. sian la.
kk ranting.