no is the type of mini skirt which was lingering around her wrist and when she stood up her skirt just drop but not many people seen it cuz its at night timeOriginally posted by alfagal:drop off?
u mean e size was too big for her?![]()
actually, i personally ejoy zgeng when with the man i like. showing him part of my breasts or wearing short skirts, with perfume always works. when dancing, i esp like him to cup both my butt and grind against him.Originally posted by 1bigmess:y u accidentally see so many gals zaogeng?!![]()
u very pro u know?? not many gals like u worth a loud *clap*Originally posted by jaimeyeo:actually, i personally ejoy zgeng when with the man i like. showing him part of my breasts or wearing short skirts, with perfume always works. when dancing, i esp like him to cup both my butt and grind against him.
anyway, its really nothing to zgeng. he has seen all of me anywy and i have let him do me any position he wanted, lick him also. what's there to shy.
Originally posted by olala:sorry i couldnt get replies in the other forum...
juz wanna ask how much is a skyline gtr-34?
i wan the price with coe n w/o coe
thanks...reply asap
u damn lucky lo...300 bucks hu don 1...gimme laOriginally posted by Mrunknown:experience combin with 2day's experience
seen 4 zg gals who wanted to attract attention from the bus
1st saw 1 ang mor gal around mid 20s wearing those dem loose auntie cloths then she squeeze into the crowded bus using her boobs infront of her and i was just standing at the steps and she push her boobs into the bus and the boobs touched my arm and i turn around and saw her white loose bra together with her boobs totally ZG
2nd is saw oso another ang mor gal around 18/20 she wearing those dem bloody loose black pants and the yellow colour shirt(loose as well) then she walk onto the bus moving her butt all around then her pants slide down lower and lower can see her butt around 40% liew and she wasnt wearing ani panty ...
3rd case was at the shopping centre waiting for taxi i was in the 1st "Q" and the taxi lai liew then 1 siao kia lady around 19 just dash into the taxi and say " pai sei i urgent" then when she rush in her pants just slide off her waist lvl
4th case is at bus-stop whereby a young 16~17 yr old gal wearing white top+ 1 jacket with teal mini skirt carrying few bags of apples then she sits onto the bus and just opened her legs then close it(repeat afew times) and can see some of her hair sticking out and beside me the guy looking like his eye going to pop out
last but not least I WON 4D YTD wheee onli $300![]()
how about when outside?? u also purposely zg let others guy see too?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:actually, i personally ejoy zgeng when with the man i like. showing him part of my breasts or wearing short skirts, with perfume always works. when dancing, i esp like him to cup both my butt and grind against him.
anyway, its really nothing to zgeng. he has seen all of me anywy and i have let him do me any position he wanted, lick him also. what's there to shy.
when outside on the dance floor, so crowded, his hands under my skirt, feeling my butt and panties, cannot seen by others, i think.Originally posted by hendy0206:how about when outside?? u also purposely zg let others guy see too?
if slim and pettie gal then its alright, of course and with a nice panties...
not those big ones panties.. very ugly...
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:interesting... gals dun let ur c, ur roam ard internet to find pics and videos, complain why gals so conservative. Then let ur c zg, ur kpkb why they let ur c!!! KNS!!![]()
i spend $20 on big and small for that ^^ win $300 for first time consider lucky i supposeOriginally posted by SGpork:mai hiam
got $300 better than nth
but dont forget..how much u spend to win this $300![]()
i remember people always say , when during activities like dancing , skiing , ice blading etc etc they dun borther about gender as long as u progress well then its alright , no matter where you touch they oso wont bother but if you dance well then well doneOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:when outside on the dance floor, so crowded, his hands under my skirt, feeling my butt and panties, cannot seen by others, i think.
Hello Jaime.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when outside on the dance floor, so crowded, his hands under my skirt, feeling my butt and panties, cannot seen by others, i think.
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:do u happen to like me???
actually, i personally ejoy zgeng when [b]with the man i like. showing him part of my breasts or wearing short skirts, with perfume always works. when dancing, i esp like him to cup both my butt and grind against him.
anyway, its really nothing to zgeng. he has seen all of me anywy and i have let him do me any position he wanted, lick him also. what's there to shy.[/b]
Don't get too high.Originally posted by mastdfj:do u happen to like me???![]()
Never know of any. But do know of those who will purposely wear more revealing to AA.Originally posted by Mrunknown:some people ZG purposely to attract attention so stay cool when you see someone ZG infront of you![]()
then they dont check themselves at all? sometimes i see gal zg their gf around also keep quietOriginally posted by thetwotheories:not bad lor, not bad at all. girls zaogeng of course accidentally lah.
use common sense also know alrdy. normally they busy bitching with their friends lor, tallk till forget what they doing