got good show to watch why they wan to inform them make them paiseh =.="" weirdo sia doubt that the friend would tell themOriginally posted by hendy0206:then they dont check themselves at all? sometimes i see gal zg their gf around also keep quiet
but the friend is a gal leh.. wat there to seeOriginally posted by Mrunknown:got good show to watch why they wan to inform them make them paiseh =.="" weirdo sia doubt that the friend would tell them
ppl say " enjoy the figure " do so loOriginally posted by hendy0206:but the friend is a gal leh.. wat there to see
cus they wanna let guys see loh..Originally posted by hendy0206:they zaogeng in pulic places? Especially when eating or sitting down, there will be gals zaogeng and can see their panty or g-string coming out from the back. why isit so?
well not really they start cover dat time at bus saw 1 about 16~17 yr old gal wear billabong mini skirt then she purposely open her legs wide to "showoff"Originally posted by lonestar86:but when we keep looking, they'll know..
then they'll start to cover here and there![]()
izzit fat fat ugly ugly one?Originally posted by Mrunknown:well not really they start cover dat time at bus saw 1 about 16~17 yr old gal wear billabong mini skirt then she purposely open her legs wide to "showoff"
if my friend i will tell her she zaogeng...Originally posted by dragg:just enjoy the beautiful scene...![]()
9.40 eat wad lunch?Originally posted by alexkusu:nearly saw zaogeng today...but turned away. Havent eat my lunch yet
so did u purposely show ur undies to other guys before??Originally posted by wendy81:I do noe some girls do personally run light to tease men, however some of them are just not the type to take note of such details (sit, squat or bend over properly). Anyway if we have nice undergarments, its not a big issue to run light slightly. I do love to reveal abit of my cleavage most of the times but of coz not my bottoms as I do not have the quality to do it, but if I do have, I wouldn't mind teasing some cute guys in a restaurant![]()
not sentative??Originally posted by siao_tien:it's not tat gals does not check themselves at all.. just we won't so sensitive bout tat, think of it, if you r a gal, n u have to check yourselve very frequent to prevent zao geng, isn't it troublesome?
wah...even the brand of skirt u also notice...Originally posted by Mrunknown:well not really they start cover dat time at bus saw 1 about 16~17 yr old gal wear billabong mini skirt then she purposely open her legs wide to "showoff"
Originally posted by hendy0206:so did u purposely show ur undies to other guys before??
the mini skirt there wrote down 1 big word billabong~Originally posted by Stooky:wah...even the brand of skirt u also notice...
so how do u feel when u notice a guy see ur panties??Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
for you to find out for me to know lor
hehehe! anyway yeah of coz at times![]()
so u feel nvm when a guy see ur panties??Originally posted by siao_tien:alright, i admit, i had zaogeng b4, but so wat? as long as u wear undies, i tin is nvm ma...