wah.. intro me those girls lehz.. den i can see them zg.. hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:I do noe some girls do personally run light to tease men, however some of them are just not the type to take note of such details (sit, squat or bend over properly). Anyway if we have nice undergarments, its not a big issue to run light slightly. I do love to reveal abit of my cleavage most of the times but of coz not my bottoms as I do not have the quality to do it, but if I do have, I wouldn't mind teasing some cute guys in a restaurant![]()
just see my panties only, i tin it doesn't matter..Originally posted by hendy0206:so u feel nvm when a guy see ur panties??
go beach there find sure got de ~Originally posted by shandower:Now if those girls were pantyless...woohoo!![]()
Ur dream will come trueOriginally posted by shandower:Now if those girls were pantyless...woohoo!![]()
Definately. Cause Bikinis right?Originally posted by Mrunknown:go beach there find sure got de ~
well yes but please take note of this : look on those who has nice figure de rest don't lookOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Definately. Cause Bikinis right?![]()
hmmm.... i dun wear like tis when im at work... so u wun wabt to be my student le..Originally posted by mastdfj:wah.. intro me those girls lehz.. den i can see them zg.. haha
r u the tcher? wah.. u like to tease guyz ah...
i'm sure your students pay full attention to u in class..![]()
then the guy able to color and type of the panty u wearing on that day liaoOriginally posted by siao_tien:just see my panties only, i tin it doesn't matter..![]()
so what if they can color and type of the panty i wearing? panty only mah... i usually wear usual one lah, only sometimes wil wear t-back or g-stringOriginally posted by hendy0206:then the guy able to color and type of the panty u wearing on that day liao
wat type of undies do u wear??
I really don't get it, if they zaogeng so be it lah......u ask a wierd question like "why is it so?"Originally posted by hendy0206:they zaogeng in pulic places? Especially when eating or sitting down, there will be gals zaogeng and can see their panty or g-string coming out from the back. why isit so?
when then u wear t back or g-string?? any special occassion??Originally posted by siao_tien:so what if they can color and type of the panty i wearing? panty only mah... i usually wear usual one lah, only sometimes wil wear t-back or g-string
u ever show ur panties zaogeng b4??Originally posted by dorothy tng:no big deal. common nowadays
if you are a girl, you zao gengOriginally posted by hendy0206:u ever show ur panties zaogeng b4??
Show us your everything!Originally posted by v@nessa:if you are a girl, you zao geng
which part will you show? panties? bra? or private areas?
c.b you ask hendry post pictures for you all to see insteadOriginally posted by dork3d:Show us your everything!![]()