if u have stomach problem and al thatOriginally posted by contact:WTF!..
why he would ask u to pull down yr pants?.
u gone to a gyno?
or u r a cLONE!
usually ther's will a FEMALE nurse...
and yr topic sounds kinda FAKE
then all guys will freaked out.. wait the gay doc anyhow touch touch... have u encounter with any male doc calling u pull ur pants then panties for injection?Originally posted by Aveme:lol what if the doctor is gay?and he give you the feeling that he is
i think the guy will feel much worst![]()
agree.. if gals paisay lor... sure can see what panties gal wearing that day... gals comments??Originally posted by shinta:if u have stomach problem and al that
the doc will ask u to pull ur shorts/pants/skirts down a bit... to make it easier for them to press certain areas of ur tummy... to check for who knows what![]()
nah never,i am just saying hypotheticallyOriginally posted by hendy0206:then all guys will freaked out.. wait the gay doc anyhow touch touch... have u encounter with any male doc calling u pull ur pants then panties for injection?
most of the times it is a must , but for a school checkup if the doctor say pull down , its a must to pull down or else he/she would use a harsh way to pull that person's pants/skirt down for him/herOriginally posted by photo_seeker:If it's part of the examination process or treatment, the doctor will have no choice but to ask the patient to pull down the pants/skirts/shorts. But, it's required to have a nurse around at all times.
then u with ur friend meh?Originally posted by thetwotheories:er normally they will ask you losen the pants one lor, dan they will pull down abit, see the area from ur stomach to your above the pantie the area, dan use hand knock your stomach see got sound anot lor.
girls will feel paiseh lah, last time pei my fren go see doctor, bo pian she sick till like chicken need to bring her go see doctor. doctor even thought i her brother sia lol.
dan when pull down her shorts that time, she face red red lor, dan look away.
can see she veh paiseh.
so there, this is what gals feel.
any other similar encounters anyone?
ya lor, inside the room with her hearing what the doctor say lor. doctor telling me what to do for her,and telling her what to avoid, the doctor thought i her brother or what sia. dan i was like thinking what the hell??Originally posted by hendy0206:then u with ur friend meh?
think the most normal will be normal white color panties wont feel paisay...
ya lo..Originally posted by JI^guy:When male doctor examine female patient, must have nurse in the room. Otherwise, the doctor can go to jail. So doctor cannot see chiobu and anyhow ask her to take of pants. Must have valid reason first.
yah dats wat my cousin does when she go see the doctor cuz she got a stomach ache , the doctor ask her lie on bed to check , she just pull her shorts down and show everything wander if she's shy anot doubt soOriginally posted by shandower:Just pull down loh!![]()
gal think will wear nicer panties to see doc if they need to take off ...Originally posted by hendy0206:think the topic ids how the gals feel when being ask to pull down pants or skirt if need to ...
Originally posted by hendy0206:think the topic ids how the gals feel when being ask to pull down pants or skirt if need to ...
i don't think male doctors are allowed to ask females to take off their clothes.Originally posted by hendy0206:or skirts? Shit, m i wearing a nice panty today or my ah ma panty? kana caught of wearing a g-string? feeling shy.... gals give ur comments.