so u wear nice panty that day??Originally posted by ieb:i met once. i had pull down my panties to let Male Doc check. I oso feel quite pai seh. But no choice as bang sia can not produced constantly~~ The Doc oso request to do tat...![]()
haiz if the doc ask u to take of ur skirt/shorts/pants then juz take off lor if the doc really do anything to u then u juz shout lor sure got other patients outside can hear de mah... i tink the doc sure got see all sorts of things de lor... so see ur one also no difference lor...Originally posted by hendy0206:so u wear nice panty that day??
how come u always wear g-string or t-string to see gyna wan meh??Originally posted by wendy81:Its totally fine if I really have to pull down my bottoms for the doc to check. Why feel shy about it when they haf genuine reason to do so? I had gone for numerous pap smears at the gynaecologist and can say that other than feeling cold inside I was alright to let the gynae do the check.
However, I do remember my first time when I visited the gynae. I was shy at first and had to take a longer time to remove just the bottom.. and finally when I removed the g-string, the doc had asked the 4th time if I was ready.Then I felt worse when I was asked to spread my legs on the stands....
I was so relunctant to do it, but I still did it becoz I needed to have the check done. Subsequently, I was so used to it already.
But seriously speaking lah, I do feel sexy at times when I removed my bottom revealing the g-string or t-back I was wearing. Of coz I never had any notti stuff in the clinic, I aint that desperate to do it... and my doc is a very old male gynae, whom I showed no interest at all.![]()
what is thisOriginally posted by hendy0206:how come u always wear g-string or t-string to see gyna wan meh??
after remove ur bottom and g-string? where u place it at? on the table huh?? then everynow and then can see the g-string
its T-Back not t-string leh!Originally posted by hendy0206:how come u always wear g-string or t-string to see gyna wan meh??
after remove ur bottom and g-string? where u place it at? on the table huh?? then everynow and then can see the g-string
but the doctor and nurse know wat type of undies u are wearing for that day liao...Originally posted by siao_tien:for me, of coz will feel shy lah.. but still have to take off anyway, it's a doctor's checkup, so just do it.. besides, he wun do anything bad otherwise his reputation will be at stake..![]()
y buy those short shorts panties?? those are bigger and more easy to zaogeng leh... kekeke...Originally posted by wendy81:its T-Back not t-string leh!![]()
ehhh ive only got those in my drawers n only recently i learnt to buy 2 of the normal panties... which looks like short shorts to wear under those short skirts mah
After removing put ontop of a box which is on the floor meant for us to place our bottoms..![]()
no leh... not that easy worrOriginally posted by hendy0206:y buy those short shorts panties?? those are bigger and more easy to zaogeng leh... kekeke...
maybe u zaogeng many times wearing shorts [anties.. just that u dunno theres allOriginally posted by wendy81:no leh... not that easy worr![]()
zaogeng already u still dunnoOriginally posted by hendy0206:maybe u zaogeng many times wearing shorts [anties.. just that u dunno theres all
why you borther so much about people's undies, they can go back home and change another ~Originally posted by hendy0206:but the doctor and nurse know wat type of undies u are wearing for that day liao...
steam hard hardOriginally posted by hendy0206:Guys only feel paisay if doc is female and their bro steam hard. otherwise its okie... guy got nothing to lose[/quote]
i heard they keep scissor in the clinic...Originally posted by NDU:steam hard hard![]()
kekekeke i got it before![]()
its really damn paisay!!!! but lucky! when i remove my pants.... its become HALF HARD HALF SOFT! BUT..... STILL CAN TELL LOR![]()
all clinic has a scissors for cutting bandage , and not other purposeOriginally posted by olala:i heard they keep scissor in the clinic...
for a certain purpose*
so what if they know wat type of undies i wore? i tin it doesn't matter, as a teenager, it's usual for us to wear all sorts of undies. u worry too muchOriginally posted by hendy0206:but the doctor and nurse know wat type of undies u are wearing for that day liao...
but u so young u wont feel paisay if the doctor or others find out u wear g-string undies??Originally posted by siao_tien:so what if they know wat type of undies i wore? i tin it doesn't matter, as a teenager, it's usual for us to wear all sorts of undies. u worry too much