It's still a undies right?Originally posted by hendy0206:but u so young u wont feel paisay if the doctor or others find out u wear g-string undies??
so sexy so young...
/ pat pat...Originally posted by ieb:i met once. i had pull down my panties to let Male Doc check. I oso feel quite pai seh. But no choice as bang sia can not produced constantly~~ The Doc oso request to do tat...![]()
wait the doctor harden upOriginally posted by Mrunknown:one word : depends
next time ask the doctor to take out his pants before you do~![]()
Originally posted by mylifemyrules:he cant see his asshole.![]()
so what? let them be horny oso good lol... hahaOriginally posted by hendy0206:but u so young u wont feel paisay if the doctor or others find out u wear g-string undies??
so sexy so young...
the doctor oso sot de, see so many ppl de so easy hornyOriginally posted by siao_tien:so what? let them be horny oso good lol... haha
doctor will not have any feeling to see others undies, they see so many before.Originally posted by Mrunknown:the doctor oso sot de, see so many ppl de so easy horny![]()
that doctor sure is just graduate de...
you planning to revive all ur thread?Originally posted by hendy0206:doctor will not have any feeling to see others undies, they see so many before.
its only the patient, cause need to show the undies to doctor. will feel abit paisay.
worse if undies not nice or too sexy like g-string.
Originally posted by Mrunknown:you planning to revive all ur thread?
You must be thinking about yr chances of screwing her..Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:I am a doctor...(no telling which hospital)
i conduct physical examinations all the time...and i can tell you i get hard on every damn time a pretty gal pulls down her skirt.
o rly?Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:I am a doctor...(no telling which hospital)
i conduct physical examinations all the time...and i can tell you i get hard on every damn time a pretty gal pulls down her skirt.
chasity beltOriginally posted by hendy0206:gal think will wear nicer panties to see doc if they need to take off ...
Its no wonder that doctors upon seeing me pulling down my panties for check, he does not get a hard-on....Originally posted by insouciant:I think for doctors is it all depends on whether the doc finds the girl attractive or not.
I speak for most men I think that if we think the woman is unattractive, it's pretty tough to get the little fella standing at attention.![]()