so desu ka.Originally posted by alexkusu:cold as in flu, not temp
hanor x 2!Originally posted by chunyong:Cos if D then bigger, more resistance so heartbeat cannot hear clearly. If A then is practically like listening to a guy's heartbeat.
cos when vibrations go through fats, there is damping and so the more fats u have means the faster the vibration dies down mah....its all physics
so desu ka...Originally posted by chunyong:Cos if D then bigger, more resistance so heartbeat cannot hear clearly. If A then is practically like listening to a guy's heartbeat.
cos when vibrations go through fats, there is damping and so the more fats u have means the faster the vibration dies down mah....its all physics
Report the case to the police. Singapore male doctor have no right to ask female to remove their braOriginally posted by euphratis:this no rumors...
a few female colleague whom visited the company doctor for common cough & flu. They disclose that the (male) doctor would ask them to remove their bra before using his stethoscope... on pretext that the bra would obstruct the instruction.
Of course not stripe in front of him & with their blouse on, just bra-less during the examination....![]()
These are the people that will purposely sabo themselves for no damn reasons at all. After all the years invested to getting a medical degree, they have to stoop to such level.. Report the doctor to the Singapore Medical Association & then the police lah... He ask for it one.Originally posted by kenlim81:Report the case to the police. Singapore male doctor have no right to ask female to remove their bra
U'R DEAD WRONG, in his examination, he has the right to ask for u to remove ur top. U can ask for a nurse to be present but if u reject, anything major that he miss out resulting in u being in a more serious medical condition, u can't sue him.Originally posted by d3rF:These are the people that will purposely sabo themselves for no damn reasons at all. After all the years invested to getting a medical degree, they have to stoop to such level.. Report the doctor to the Singapore Medical Association & then the police lah... He ask for it one.
actually they do have rights..Originally posted by kenlim81:Report the case to the police. Singapore male doctor have no right to ask female to remove their bra
NPNT policy applies here oso, so do provide a pict so we can judge. thanks.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so desu ka...
but no la... i dun have D la.![]()
Yes, every male doctor will need to have a female nurse or amah in the room as chaperone during examination of a female patient. That's why sometimes there is a long queue waiting outside in the polyclinic if there are not enough student nurses or amahs to act as chaperone. I refuse to examine any females without a chaperone, even if the patient is an 80-year old grandmother...just protecting my backside..Originally posted by pie:Yes otherwise the doctor will be in big trouble if your colleagues report him
You obviously don't know what you are talking about....doctors have the right to ask and patients have the right to refuse. Then doctors have the right to refuse to carry on with consultation on the basis of that refusal.Originally posted by kenlim81:Report the case to the police. Singapore male doctor have no right to ask female to remove their bra
hais......... this is correct laaaaOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:You obviously don't know what you are talking about....doctors have the right to ask and patients have the right to refuse. Then doctors have the right to refuse to carry on with consultation on the basis of that refusal.
i am soon to beOriginally posted by NewAge:WAh i did not know that there are so many doctors around here.
*disclamirOriginally posted by eClipseRain:next time we can noe more knowledge about illness and we can cure it in time.
thx to the doctors and future-to-be in sgforums.
NCNT : No Cert No Talk, even with cert must also show pict, therefore, derivative of NCNT is NPNTOriginally posted by contact:i am soon to be![]()
lol...u call this math?Originally posted by chunyong:NCNT : No Cert No Talk, even with cert must also show pict, therefore, derivative of NCNT is NPNT
Y = NCNT
d/dx(Y) = NPNT
Proved.
maybe your brea.sts 'a' cup like fireice nothing to see, nothing to touch?Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time heard of this
my doc examine me without touching my chest.
he listen from my back.
me wanna be...Originally posted by contact:i am soon to be![]()
If that doctor wanna do that kinda check up and tell your female colleague(s) that no 3rd party's allowed, she can SUE HIM RIGHT AWAY for HIS INTENTIONS!!Originally posted by euphratis:no...
female colleage all try to avoid but no choice only can see company approved clinics.
how to have 3rd party in a room? no allowed ler![]()
lol..Originally posted by shade343:maybe the doctor is used to listening to the heartbeat from in front and not behind.