u talk shit la..Originally posted by hendy0206:take out bra only, how about those gals kena injection at the butt. have to take out pants and panty. even worse right. scarly wear ah ma panty that day more paisay. G-string undies also paisay. keke
then u do lah...Originally posted by contact:lol...u call this math?
u even derived it wrongly..haha..
I couldn't agree moreOriginally posted by contact:u talk shit la..
if u dont know then dont crap la...
make doctor's image as if like a pervert!
noramlly doctors will not call ladies to take out bra, unless going for xtray or something like that...Originally posted by euphratis:this no rumors...
a few female colleague whom visited the company doctor for common cough & flu. They disclose that the (male) doctor would ask them to remove their bra before using his stethoscope... on pretext that the bra would obstruct the instruction.
Of course not stripe in front of him & with their blouse on, just bra-less during the examination....![]()
noramlly doctors will not call ladies to take out bra, unless going for xtray or something like that...Originally posted by euphratis:this no rumors...
a few female colleague whom visited the company doctor for common cough & flu. They disclose that the (male) doctor would ask them to remove their bra before using his stethoscope... on pretext that the bra would obstruct the instruction.
Of course not stripe in front of him & with their blouse on, just bra-less during the examination....![]()
Injection can be done on the arm,very seldom on the butt now...Originally posted by hendy0206:take out bra only, how about those gals kena injection at the butt. have to take out pants and panty. even worse right. scarly wear ah ma panty that day more paisay. G-string undies also paisay. keke
not realli onli a guideline cuz in doctor laws , there must be someone inside the ward for checkups for femalesOriginally posted by Ponders:Actually it is never a must for a female chaperone to be in the room if a male doctor check a femle patient.
it is only a GUIDELINE for doctors to protect themselves.
no such thing. but on the breast is common. also the back, but not unhook.Originally posted by euphratis:this no rumors...
Not true. Doctors are taught to ALWAYS get a chaperone if they are examining a female patient. It is true, however, that a female chaperone may not be available and some doctors go ahead instead of waiting for one. They may think they are doing a favour to the other patients waiting in queue but they take a HUGE risk..Originally posted by Ponders:Actually it is never a must for a female chaperone to be in the room if a male doctor check a femle patient.
it is only a GUIDELINE for doctors to protect themselves.
wowOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Not true. Doctors are taught to ALWAYS get a chaperone if they are examining a female patient. It is true, however, that a female chaperone may not be available and some doctors go ahead instead of waiting for one. They may think they are doing a favour to the other patients waiting in queue but they take a HUGE risk..
It is also NOT TRUE that using a stethoscope to listen to the heard and lungs through the clothes is sufficient. You might miss a pneumonia and can be sued for negligence.
Do a proper examination and always get a female cheperone, regardless of whether the patient is 16 or 60.
Yes, i mean doctors are taught to use a chaperone. But SMA never made it a must.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Not true. Doctors are taught to ALWAYS get a chaperone if they are examining a female patient. It is true, however, that a female chaperone may not be available and some doctors go ahead instead of waiting for one. They may think they are doing a favour to the other patients waiting in queue but they take a HUGE risk..
It is also NOT TRUE that using a stethoscope to listen to the heard and lungs through the clothes is sufficient. You might miss a pneumonia and can be sued for negligence.
Do a proper examination and always get a female cheperone, regardless of whether the patient is 16 or 60.
Your female friend got examined by a doctor and you were watching inside? Shouldn't you wait outside the consultation room? I think the doctor should at least have drawn the curtains when doing the examination lor.Originally posted by thetwotheories:er the doctor pervert lah. serious zhun., must warn ur friend dont go there,
the doctor comfirm everytime wank after every session with the patient one.
tmd.
last time my fren she sick until damn jia lat, machiam will die, her as$ parents go work never care about her. bo pian we grow up together one , i be good guy bring her there lor.
the doctor listen from the back, use the stretroscope thingy press the back and listen lor, where got need to remove bra. what theory sia.
but the doctor ask her loosen her pants, but she wearing shorts, dan doctor pull down abit see the stomach below that part lor, nothing much lah
aiyah cos the doctor thought i her brother. still tell me what rmb to ask her to eat her medicine regularly aqnd stuff like that. actually i was only inside to listen to what happen to her lor. the doctor pulled down her shorts a lil when she was sitting on the chair lah, pull down see the below belly button part, pull down until can see abit pantie, as in the top part lah.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Your female friend got examined by a doctor and you were watching inside? Shouldn't you wait outside the consultation room? I think the doctor should at least have drawn the curtains when doing the examination lor.![]()
shows that doc sometimes can b tikoOriginally posted by euphratis:this no rumors...
those logical doctor or those care about their reputation de all not tiko loOriginally posted by FBI:shows that doc sometimes can b tiko![]()
agree lo but i find that doctors are acturally logically right in the sense that they always the right one and the patient is the one at wrong...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Honestly i don't think doctors have anymore sexual interest in the female anatomy, it's just that the patient is oversensitive.. after all, yours is probably the 1001th pelvis that he is examining. Make a fuss and he'll be even happier to let you go without having to do it, that way he can go lim kopi sooner.![]()
We have explained countless of times and there are still morons who believe we can listen adequately with a bra blocking the torso. Worse still all they know what to say is to complain here, complain there, sue us etc..... please read the entire forum b4 u comment or better still read the SMA guidelines. Here we are trying to help u, cure u, make u feel better and u still wanna accuse us of something inappropriate. I do not deny the fact that there are 1 or 2 black sheep but do not make a sweeping statement just because u "THINK" the doctor's actions are inappropriate.Originally posted by thetwotheories:er the doctor pervert lah. serious zhun., must warn ur friend dont go there,
the doctor comfirm everytime wank after every session with the patient one.
tmd.
last time my fren she sick until damn jia lat, machiam will die, her as$ parents go work never care about her. bo pian we grow up together one , i be good guy bring her there lor.
the doctor listen from the back, use the stretroscope thingy press the back and listen lor, where got need to remove bra. what theory sia.
but the doctor ask her loosen her pants, but she wearing shorts, dan doctor pull down abit see the stomach below that part lor, nothing much lah