no lah , i saying doc all never tiko pervert one lah, they dont do such stuff. nothing much one, asking pple don thi nk too muchOriginally posted by i_luv_clit04:We have explained countless of times and there are still morons who believe we can listen adequately with a bra blocking the torso. Worse still all they know what to say is to complain here, complain there, sue us etc..... please read the entire forum b4 u comment or better still read the SMA guidelines. Here we are trying to help u, cure u, make u feel better and u still wanna accuse us of something inappropriate. I do not deny the fact that there are 1 or 2 black sheep but do not make a sweeping statement just because u "THINK" the doctor's actions are inappropriate.
but u A cup meh?smallOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u v funny leh..
u mean A cup can touch, D Cup cannot la?![]()
wah then u see ur friend panty lor for free....Originally posted by thetwotheories:aiyah cos the doctor thought i her brother. still tell me what rmb to ask her to eat her medicine regularly aqnd stuff like that. actually i was only inside to listen to what happen to her lor. the doctor pulled down her shorts a lil when she was sitting on the chair lah, pull down see the below belly button part, pull down until can see abit pantie, as in the top part lah.
i think my friend also relieve. cos like if you are with a stranger, dan scarli the doctor ask her to go examination bed, dan pull down the whole shorts, she even more scare, good to have someone you trust nearby mah