wats the point of buying expanisve panty when u dun get 2 show offOriginally posted by hendy0206:Do gals actually mind if their visible panty lines shown to public? be it very obvious or little obvious.
cos if u go to shenton way where there are so many office gals around, u look at the butt area, 8 out of 10 sure can see their VPL.
wondering gals really dun mind their panty lines seen by other people meh?
or they are trying to show off they wearing nice trendy panty.
some even worst combination of white bottom skirt/pants with dark panties. Gals comments?
g-string how to hold di di?Originally posted by FireIce:arbo call VPL.....u damn fei hua leh......
i oso see alotta guys VBL mah......
why sg guys dun like to wear g-string one......
we are not gals and we dun show our buttcrack like gals do mah...Originally posted by FireIce:arbo call VPL.....u damn fei hua leh......
i oso see alotta guys VBL mah......
why sg guys dun like to wear g-string one......
VPL is every guy's God given right to look at. Stop mimicking the Sg govt by restricting every possible point of enjoyment.Originally posted by hendy0206:Do gals actually mind if their visible panty lines shown to public? be it very obvious or little obvious.
cos if u go to shenton way where there are so many office gals around, u look at the butt area, 8 out of 10 sure can see their VPL.
wondering gals really dun mind their panty lines seen by other people meh?
or they are trying to show off they wearing nice trendy panty.
some even worst combination of white bottom skirt/pants with dark panties. Gals comments?
sorry i wear boxer type... so no VPL for me...Originally posted by Ah Cek:is not tat they wan to show. they bor bian. ur underwear also can see VPL wat. some girls also see wan.
so are u saying u dun show ur VPL at all?? u wear g-string or thong? but some g-string and thong also show the lines...Originally posted by veron soh:Actually VPL is very ugly,i don't know why so many women like to show off.
read thisOriginally posted by veron soh:I usually wear just a pantyhose if i wear a tight skirt,no VPL.!
Also very comfortable & feels secure.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Panty-hose can hide VPL very well.
Unless it's not a Panty ?Originally posted by beavan:i thought the more expensive undies do not have VPL anymore?
it's not the price it the designOriginally posted by beavan:i thought the more expensive undies do not have VPL anymore?