then u wear only normal or low back panties?? no g-string thong?Originally posted by veron soh:read this
with pantyhose, extra layer leh. panty hose consider lingerie too...Originally posted by veron soh:Also very comfortable & feels secure.
Pantyhose is abit warm but if those always in office is fine. Can also don't wear until so high. If it's office attire and tucked in, most likely won't expose.Originally posted by hendy0206:with pantyhose, extra layer leh. panty hose consider lingerie too...
pantyhose quite high at the back right? will exposed...
I imagine those thongs are going to leave one with a serious wedgie at the end of the day.Originally posted by FireIce:there is 3 for $10 thongs
if not in office and tucked in?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Pantyhose is abit warm but if those always in office is fine. Can also don't wear until so high. If it's office attire and tucked in, most likely won't expose.
Then imagine the situation then.Originally posted by hendy0206:if not in office and tucked in?
Originally posted by photo_seeker:Then imagine the situation then.
ya. i also find that girls looks very nice and attractive in OL getup too.Originally posted by Augustine:saw some of the office girls in harbourfront wearing those white tight pants , tight skirts showing off their panties colour and types e.g. thongs, g-string and skimpy types.
Some of them dress very smart and neatly too , in suits with low blouses showing off a bit of cleavage ......
Kudos to all the working women in our workforce !
VPL not reali SO obvious but most common is u can see sales gal wearing tight shirt and VBLOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:can see VPL never mind...but hate those that wear black bra with white or lighter tone panties... knn strip liao fcuking turn off man...
do gals really dont mind their vpl seen by others?Originally posted by Mrunknown:VPL not reali SO obvious but most common is u can see sales gal wearing tight shirt and VBL
I doubt they mind.Originally posted by hendy0206:do gals really dont mind their vpl seen by others?
i agree mostly gals wear norm panties can see VPLOriginally posted by photo_seeker:VPL can be quite inevitable.
Yes. Even if it's a G-string, it can be seen too on lighter coloured uniform, such as nurse uniformOriginally posted by hendy0206:i agree mostly gals wear norm panties can see VPL