Of course...Originally posted by hendy0206:u sound very careful about VPL leh
Originally posted by d3rF:wah auntie u also see...
I guess ladies wearing thongs will reduce such problems huh? It really sickens me when I see ladies who are "not so young" (I mean OLD) wearing thongs.. somemore they wear white skirt / pants... [b]YUCKS!!!!![/b]
comments??Originally posted by hendy0206:wah auntie u also see...
at leaast i see young girls... but girls in sg wear a lot of panties...
IT fair at suntec many wear white color bottom sure see their VPL...
let everyone know girl wear panties and know where their panty...

so obvious...Originally posted by monoslayer:
vpl..![]()
S'pore weather so hot & humid, wear panty hose plus panty.......u guess the heat emitting between the thighs.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Panty-hose can hide VPL very well.
They are either wearing low waist panties, if not will be hipster panties, both have a very low cutting till near the mid-hip area... My wife has several of those... Very kinky...Originally posted by kikenfire88:just curious....... do SG gals nowadays dun wear undies n go out shop or work? I always see gals at shopping mall squat down see things or take things....usually see butt crack or even worst can see half of their butt.....
yah lor, what never wear, sua gu hahaOriginally posted by dork3d:They are either wearing low waist panties, if not will be hipster panties, both have a very low cutting till near the mid-hip area... My wife has several of those... Very kinky...![]()
Not really that bad once you get used to.!!Originally posted by de_middle:S'pore weather so hot & humid, wear panty hose plus panty.......u guess the heat emitting between the thighs.![]()
its very disgusting...Originally posted by veron soh:Not really that bad once you get used to.!!
Sweaty!Originally posted by veron soh:Not really that bad once you get used to.!!
Actually me find pantyhoses and stockings kind of sexy...Originally posted by tofushop193:its very disgusting...
panties got so low meh?Originally posted by dork3d:They are either wearing low waist panties, if not will be hipster panties, both have a very low cutting till near the mid-hip area... My wife has several of those... Very kinky...![]()
She bought them from few places... Marks & Spencer, Ero, Chalone, Calvin Klein... But she likes most is those from Temptations... Silky and see-through...Originally posted by hendy0206:panties got so low meh?
where ur wife buy? wat brands??
woah, she spends alot in undiesOriginally posted by dork3d:She bought them from few places... Marks & Spencer, Ero, Chalone, Calvin Klein... But she likes most is those from Temptations... Silky and see-through...
It's okie lah... Me also get to enjoy taking them off...Originally posted by hendy0206:woah, she spends alot in undies
if find them too many use pen knife slice it into pieces loOriginally posted by dork3d:It's okie lah... Me also get to enjoy taking them off...![]()