Not really.!Depends on the material......Originally posted by thetwotheories:aiyah wear anything also can see thru under one laybe of clothing one lah,
the best is wear pants, dan wear long skirt, haha be 100% sure
see lor, untrained eye is see material lor, trained eye used to this kinda situation, under what fabric also can see, unless fur coat duh.Originally posted by veron soh:Not really.!Depends on the material......
pants and long skirt also can see thru mahOriginally posted by veron soh:Not really.!Depends on the material......
veroh wear panty or g-string huh?? which u prefer??Originally posted by veron soh:Not really.!Depends on the material......
i meant thick jeans or even thicker, and thick long skirts. a combination of both. 100% fool proof siaOriginally posted by hendy0206:pants and long skirt also can see thru mah
Not quite though, me wife likes to wear jeans but still can see her VPL on the hip..Originally posted by thetwotheories:i meant thick jeans or even thicker, and thick long skirts. a combination of both. 100% fool proof sia
aiyah those thin clothing like normal clothing , our daily cloths all is VPL , VBL even u wear white cloths/pants with white panty/bra u still will be able to see the PL and the BL lah , material onli see the quality as in will it wear and tear soon or later those 3 clothes for $10 ones are those easily wear and tear de so no point saying on materialOriginally posted by veron soh:Not really.!Depends on the material......
I wear pantyhose when wearing tight skirt or pants.....Originally posted by hendy0206:veroh wear panty or g-string huh?? which u prefer??
That's the purpose of PantyhoseOriginally posted by veron soh:I wear pantyhose when wearing tight skirt or pants.....
not hot meh??Originally posted by veron soh:I wear pantyhose when wearing tight skirt or pants.....
Not really,once you get used to it..Originally posted by hendy0206:not hot meh??
so do u wear anything beneath the pantyhose?Originally posted by veron soh:Not really,once you get used to it..
did u ever imagine a post of the outline of a panty could reach 3 pages?????Originally posted by hendy0206:Do gals actually mind if their visible panty lines shown to public? be it very obvious or little obvious.
cos if u go to shenton way where there are so many office gals around, u look at the butt area, 8 out of 10 sure can see their VPL.
wondering gals really dun mind their panty lines seen by other people meh?
or they are trying to show off they wearing nice trendy panty.
some even worst combination of white bottom skirt/pants with dark panties. Gals comments?
alot of ppl interested in outline of panty watOriginally posted by seaview:did u ever imagine a post of the outline of a panty could reach 3 pages?????
man what the hell is happening la![]()
When going out.....Originally posted by mastdfj:so do u wear anything beneath the pantyhose?
n hor think u say u wear pantyhose to sch b4 issit?
but u say u wear when it's tight skirt.. but nygh skirt not tight wor..
A topic of great interest.Originally posted by Mrunknown:alot of ppl interested in outline of panty wat![]()
a seek of leisure ??Originally posted by photo_seeker:A topic of great interest.
Depends on your defination of leisure.Originally posted by Mrunknown:a seek of leisure ??
ppl very stressed up seeking for more fun things like " VPL?"Originally posted by photo_seeker:Depends on your defination of leisure.
should be an acceptable defination then. It seems like it's a debate between me and you so far.Originally posted by Mrunknown:ppl very stressed up seeking for more fun things like " VPL?"
well....~Originally posted by photo_seeker:should be an acceptable defination then. It seems like it's a debate between me and you so far.![]()
Yes i always do that.!Originally posted by hendy0206:shouldnt gals look at themselves first before leaving the house??
so as to no VPL... ugly...
I guess ladies wearing thongs will reduce such problems huh? It really sickens me when I see ladies who are "not so young" (I mean OLD) wearing thongs.. somemore they wear white skirt / pants... YUCKS!!!!!Originally posted by hendy0206:shouldnt gals look at themselves first before leaving the house??
so as to no VPL... ugly...
u sound very careful about VPL lehOriginally posted by veron soh:Yes i always do that.!