u post already liao loh i post what?Originally posted by borntolive:where where where![]()
hwz got this thread meh? where?Originally posted by Itachi:argh... i oso spotted at hwz ydae le.. din intend to share it here one.. but someone still post the gif over..![]()
oh hor self-fish! everyone shoot the self fish bugger!Originally posted by Itachi:argh... i oso spotted at hwz ydae le.. din intend to share it here one.. but someone still post the gif over..![]()
u chup siao the acting for wad.. got chiobu to see good liaoOriginally posted by zhuoluan:when was e shots taken fr?
which episode?
nv reali catch e show..
cos of ta toopid pierre duno wat ah..
lousy actin sia he..![]()
No picture like to tok, cannot stand it.Originally posted by borntolive:wad he saying huh?
i know wad is buey tahan but the other phrase?
nice gifs!Originally posted by borntolive:
hey, you copy my gif!!!Originally posted by 798:nice gifs!

wah, underdamped situation with damping ratio 0.2, natural frequency 2rad/s hahahaa...Originally posted by borntolive:
agree. some actresses should just show their body and get famous....Originally posted by Gordonator:she wasn't that popular when she was with mediaworks. now she finally did the right thing. strip and get famous.![]()
it will experience overshoot before system output become stable.Originally posted by chunyong:wah, underdamped situation with damping ratio 0.2, natural frequency 2rad/s hahahaa...
as what i meantion earlier, her pics are as rare as unicorn's horn.Originally posted by Glen999:anyway, anyone has more pictures of her?
cannot is it?Originally posted by Deportivo:hey, you copy my gif!!!
oh what the hell.
Originally posted by Glen999:but Ah Li didnt have sex with the mr chen.. no fame and fortune.
[b]
agree. some actresses should just show their body and get famous....b]
Originally posted by 798:it will experience overshoot before system output become stable.
this is gd thing about being female actress...not famous..resort to that lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:she wasn't that popular when she was with mediaworks. now she finally did the right thing. strip and get famous.![]()