mid 20s.Originally posted by Glen999:how old is she? married?
no offence to Eelyn. I think she is pretty at my presumed age.Originally posted by Gordonator:mid 20s.
she finished university at age 22. joined SPH mediaworks shortly after that. so should be either 26 or 27.Originally posted by Glen999:no offence to Eelyn. I think she is pretty at my presumed age.
i thougth she is over 30 or very close to 30.
and she looks aunty.. that's why i thought she should be married liao.
i think she is quite tall.. based on her height should be around 'C' or 'D' gua.Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:She's obviously a B cup, not very big, average sg gals' size but at least it's proportionate to her overall figure. Not bad at all
Hey dude, care to send me that vidclip?
Wait for the Vcd to be outOriginally posted by zhuoluan:hai...
so sad e show no more liao..![]()
pls tell me when she wears bikini in jurong pointOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Eelyn or Evelyn?
Try ur luck at Jurong Point.. she always go there.![]()
it's Eelyn, with double E.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Eelyn or Evelyn?
Wat EOriginally posted by Gordonator:it's Eelyn, with double E.
so the bikini is padded?Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:She's B cup lah.....u guys stop overestimating. I got insider info, seriously she's a B![]()
the name, the name lah.Originally posted by Jp1:Wat E![]()
boh peek ture = no pictureOriginally posted by borntolive:wad he saying huh?
i know wad is buey tahan but the other phrase?
sure anot? i stay quite near jurong point leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Eelyn or Evelyn?
Padded or not i dunno. But u look carefully, it's e sides that are sort of like "spilling out" so it could be coz bikini too tight giving u e illusion that her boobs are big dun be trickedOriginally posted by Glen999:so the bikini is padded?
my friend said that internal news that she is not staying at JP.Originally posted by zhuoluan:wah sure a not??
i stay ard JP lo..
so long liao nv c any stars b4..
yet u say she always go there...
wah real info a not??
if she reali go there often den i muz go catch her liao
haha![]()