#1Originally posted by Mrunknown:during my secondary school days , in sec 3 , 1 of the term my biology teacher suddenly on long medical leave and was replaced by 1 NIE trainee teacher a female aged around 25++ and has quite gd figure + nice looking .. on the first day of the lesson she dint know wat to wear so wear mini skirt and loose T-shirt and my class having a really fun time using handphones taking photos of her panty/bra and she bend over to mark things for us , can see her pink colour bra![]()
i think she did dat on purpose!Originally posted by Mrunknown:during my secondary school days , in sec 3 , 1 of the term my biology teacher suddenly on long medical leave and was replaced by 1 NIE trainee teacher a female aged around 25++ and has quite gd figure + nice looking .. on the first day of the lesson she dint know wat to wear so wear mini skirt and loose T-shirt and my class having a really fun time using handphones taking photos of her panty/bra and she bend over to mark things for us , can see her pink colour bra![]()
just a gentle reminder.Originally posted by Mrunknown:during my secondary school days , in sec 3 , 1 of the term my biology teacher suddenly on long medical leave and was replaced by 1 NIE trainee teacher a female aged around 25++ and has quite gd figure + nice looking .. on the first day of the lesson she dint know wat to wear so wear mini skirt and loose T-shirt and my class having a really fun time using handphones taking photos of her panty/bra and she bend over to mark things for us , can see her pink colour bra![]()

i guai kia nvr bring HP to school onli bring camera ^^Originally posted by Gordonator:just a gentle reminder.
Damn sg females are actually a horny bunch eh. Thye just cant stop showing off their private assets.Originally posted by dork3d:Pretty teachers can be very 'aspiring' to the students.
By the way, me saw my relief teacher during my secondary school days zao geng before. She wore a denim mini skirt and she was relieving my Literature teacher who was down with operation to her vocal cord. Back then she sat down on the chair, she opened her legs wide apart, and there's no partition to block the view. Me was sitting behind and my classmate poked me: "See! Hurry! Can see her pinky hello kitty panty leh!"![]()
its not that we are sick is that the teachers they didnt wear proper attire and they reali ZG infront of all but they just pretend not to know.. some its obvious that they purposely sit on high chair and opened their legs when they wearing mini skirts... and its easily know wat the teacher wear if you sit infront of maybe 2 rows counting from the frontOriginally posted by mastdfj:u guyz are sick... u take upskirt pics of your tchers??
tsk tsk...
eh pretty teachers not reali can be aspiring it just make you cant pay attention in class and make you want to explore her more example is the teacher herself ZG then pretended not to know at allOriginally posted by dork3d:Pretty teachers can be very 'aspiring' to the students.
By the way, me saw my relief teacher during my secondary school days zao geng before. She wore a denim mini skirt and she was relieving my Literature teacher who was down with operation to her vocal cord. Back then she sat down on the chair, she opened her legs wide apart, and there's no partition to block the view. Me was sitting behind and my classmate poked me: "See! Hurry! Can see her pinky hello kitty panty leh!"![]()
if u got what it takes, by all means show it off. if not, please cover up.Originally posted by nullifi3d:Damn sg females are actually a horny bunch eh. Thye just cant stop showing off their private assets.
if the tcher zg, it's ok..Originally posted by Mrunknown:its not that we are sick is that the teachers they didnt wear proper attire and they reali ZG infront of all but they just pretend not to know.. some its obvious that they purposely sit on high chair and opened their legs when they wearing mini skirts... and its easily know wat the teacher wear if you sit infront of maybe 2 rows counting from the front![]()
how come peek at tcher and not some other school girls???Originally posted by yaeh:during sec sch nite camp we go peek our teacher bathing....that was power some more she was the sch most chio gal...
Similar encounter. A NIE trainee teacher was to relief my teacher who's on maternity leave. Everytime she will either wear tight clothings or translucent types and always wear those striking colour bra/panty. During the first day, all the boys kept on laughing because can see her coloured bra and panty cause she's wearing a white dress and she's semi-drenched cause it rained.Originally posted by Mrunknown:during my secondary school days , in sec 3 , 1 of the term my biology teacher suddenly on long medical leave and was replaced by 1 NIE trainee teacher a female aged around 25++ and has quite gd figure + nice looking .. on the first day of the lesson she dint know wat to wear so wear mini skirt and loose T-shirt and my class having a really fun time using handphones taking photos of her panty/bra and she bend over to mark things for us , can see her pink colour bra![]()
whose the "they" you refering , our class take out our HP just for fun no say reali go take photo cuz its illegal to take "porn" at our age in sec school didnt u know that??Originally posted by mastdfj:if the tcher zg, it's ok..
but some mentioned they purposely take upskirt pics lor..
wah laoz..
wah sibei song arOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Similar encounter. A NIE trainee teacher was to relief my teacher who's on maternity leave. Everytime she will either wear tight clothings or translucent types and always wear those striking colour bra/panty. During the first day, all the boys kept on laughing because can see her coloured bra and panty cause she's wearing a white dress and she's semi-drenched cause it rained.
usually , most NIE trainee teacher r abit blur and cuz they not used to teaching sec schools or primary schools thus they would just wear casually on the first few weeks or maybe months , as days goes by and they gotten experience then they will change their clothing(note : principal are not allow to tell the NIE teacher wat to wear)Originally posted by photo_seeker:Similar encounter. A NIE trainee teacher was to relief my teacher who's on maternity leave. Everytime she will either wear tight clothings or translucent types and always wear those striking colour bra/panty. During the first day, all the boys kept on laughing because can see her coloured bra and panty cause she's wearing a white dress and she's semi-drenched cause it rained.