still don't get youOriginally posted by yaeh:becos that time school gal all bath in groups one very hard to attack ...that teacher bath alone and quite late also ...we also happen to see one...no joke no plan one jus strike our mind that day...
u means the gals bath together in 1 group ah?? and wat are u doing at late night when the light is off at a certain time and wont there be ani people patrolling ?? so many doubtsOriginally posted by yaeh:becos that time school gal all bath in groups one very hard to attack ...that teacher bath alone and quite late also ...we also happen to see one...no joke no plan one jus strike our mind that day...

u again..Originally posted by yaeh:where got doubt??? our teacher toilet got bathing facilities is located at 1st n 4th floor ...she went 4th floor at around 8plus we happen to be around there...then my friend ask me want to peek at her bathing n we say why not...i tell u my teacher very power got figure n face ...![]()
btw for ur inform teachers wont bath until the students are asleep or maybe lights off during camps and it applies for many yrs unless u all went outside trip and gotten urself dirty/drench or else its impossibleOriginally posted by yaeh:where got doubt??? our teacher toilet got bathing facilities is located at 1st n 4th floor ...she went 4th floor at around 8plus we happen to be around there...then my friend ask me want to peek at her bathing n we say why not...i tell u my teacher very power got figure n face ...![]()
added on to this teachers would onli change their clothsOriginally posted by Mrunknown:btw for ur inform teachers wont bath until the students are asleep or maybe lights off during camps and it applies for many yrs unless u all went outside trip and gotten urself dirty/drench or else its impossible
Y MOE got such a 'cute' rule ???Originally posted by Mrunknown:(note : principal are not allow to tell the NIE teacher wat to wear)
its their privatecy and you cant controlOriginally posted by gd4u:Y MOE got such a 'cute' rule ???
It's privacy.Originally posted by Mrunknown:its their privatecy and you cant control
thanks for correction ^^Originally posted by photo_seeker:It's privacy.![]()
If it's camp, it's hard to say.Originally posted by yaeh:haha but we got see her bathing don't know why she bath also but it at that time ar 8-9 plus....![]()
what you doing at such a late night at school?? and window there is no such word as short de if its short = no window better , wat the teacher doing in music room at such late night? just to change to let u all peek?Originally posted by yaeh:yes one timecaught my music teacher changing in the music room also late in the night...nice view...
few of us were playing poker at that time at tat area nearby...then c light in music room out of curious went check it out...c a chiobu teacher striping n changing in front of us through the back windows...our is old school type...window quite short...
U all sing too much of the national anthem until patriotism comes into your mind but channel it into other hum sup thoughts.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yesterday when me and my friends were asked to help out to do some packing and folding of invitation, I saw my teacher's bra!!. OMfg, She is soo Sexy and Chio lor. I immediately marikita.