u will get ur chance sooner or later cuz everytime sure will have chio teachers around so dun give up the hopeOriginally posted by Komon:Wau nabei...... u all so lucky... my sch got nth but sh!t![]()
so did u wank your dick upon looking this?Originally posted by Mrunknown:u will get ur chance sooner or later cuz everytime sure will have chio teachers around so dun give up the hope![]()
well my camp story abit rediculas but its real , that day was our nature walk the oriendation for sec school and its really raining heavily , our dem chio teacher around mid 20s she wear those very tide t-shirt and track pants , then raining she nvr bring umbrella totally soaked wet(note : we the students bring umbrella oso whole shirt and pants all wet wat u expect for ppl who didnt bring umbrella???) then the bra was visible its pinkish in colour and could see slight difference in colouring of her panty it was i think black... , when we walk back to our camp site we all quickly change , then the teacher follow the gals to their own base room , then she go the guy's area the toilet there and change(note got guys area and gal's area and onli got 2 toilet guy's toilet is the nearest) so she strip herself inside it and the guys just nice went to the toilet(note: guy's toilet means can go in guys and gal's toilet thats the rule set by the camp site instructer same goes to the gals) then some go gals toilet some go guy's toilet (i go guy's toilet) then went in see teacher nak.ed and all of us quickly hide ourselves and just see she reali have a chio figure and was changing her wet panty and bra to a dry red bra , blue panty thats the thing that we had in our camp site
I think if you have, post it. Before people come in and NPNT.Originally posted by THE ANALYST:And one more thing I think I should be able to post a photograph of her in this forum. If anyone wants me to just tell me!![]()
NPNT means No Picture No Talk, which is kinda crude. As for uploading of pictures, go to www.photobucket.com, reg an account and upload the picture. Copy the link and paste here. Or you can email me the pictures and I'll upload and send you the links.Originally posted by THE ANALYST:Again excuse my ignorance but I do not really know how to post photos in this forum. Can anyone be kind enough to teach me?
comments ^^ ur teacher sit at the back of the class to hear u all talk or what?? or is it cuz she always sits at the back??Originally posted by THE ANALYST:May I join in?
This happened when I was Sec 1 which was a long time ago but of course remember it with fondness. And I was just a 13 year old kid at that time! One of my female teachers who was 29 years of age at that time and though not very chio but one of the better looking ones was conducting a class.
In this class some of us had to give a speech in front of the class and because of that she sat at the back with a students desk in front of her. I sat at the back most seat in the classroom and then one of the students was giving a speech in front of the class.
At one point I turned my head to look at the back of the class and saw her, Lo and Behold, she was wearing that kind of loose skirt you see, and she was sitting in such a way that her legs were open and I could see inside her skirt! I saw her tender delicate legs which were so slim and slender and I could also see her panties, she was wearing white plain panties!
Needless to say I had a hard on and will always cherish that memory!The only unfortunate thing was that the show did not last very long cos she closed/crossed her legs soon after.
I told somebody else about it many years after (I am sometimes not that open a person you see and kept this incident privately with me all those years) and guess what, that person asked me after hearing my story if I told my teacher or not about it!!!
Any questions/comments?Feel Free!
hi there ,Originally posted by THE ANALYST:Hello there Mrunknown,
my teacher was sitting at the back to hear us talk, meaning she sat at the back so she could see and hear the student in front who was giving the speech.
During that great moment, I happened to turn my head around to look at the back of the class and saw her well, you know what I am trying to say.
The Analyst ,Originally posted by THE ANALYST:Mrunknown,
do you happen to be still schooling? If you are, perhaps there are still chances to see it happen?![]()
cuz the old ones didnt get their chance to ZG when they are young so must ZG when they are oldOriginally posted by thetwotheories:eh i got one encounter, tution class. the teacher kns one, old and abit plump. dan the hair also like sai.
dan she on purpose zg in front of me i look away sia.
what logic sia, why cant all the pretty teacher purposely zg, dan all the ugly ones wear eskimo costume