wats a BRESAT?Originally posted by casino_king:The newsreader is wearing so low cut can see her bresat!!!
I think its a typo, must be a brooch or something.Originally posted by skeujin:wats a BRESAT?![]()
I turned on CNA and the newsreader was wearing a jacket and a blouse that sort of go one over the other.Originally posted by maggot:WHO?
Describe please![]()
typo ah? orh.... no wonder lah. tts wat happens wen u type w one hand n jerk off w the other at the same time...Originally posted by ditzy:I think its a typo, must be a brooch or something.![]()
You do that all the time?Originally posted by skeujin:typo ah? orh.... no wonder lah. tts wat happens wen u type w one hand n jerk off w the other at the same time...![]()
me jerk off? no lah. i get my secretary to giv me a BJ under the table...Originally posted by casino_king:You do that all the time?Pls describe for us leh
Why? HWZ sure got one? I have never been to HWZOriginally posted by Gordonator:i go HWZ see got or not.![]()
You should, all the good pics usually originate from there one.Originally posted by casino_king:Why? HWZ sure got one? I have never been to HWZ
BJ by secretary oso can lah... details detailsOriginally posted by skeujin:me jerk off? no lah. i get my secretary to giv me a BJ under the table...![]()
NPNT leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:found it. i thought what. lao za boh leh.![]()
And I was wondering if it was Suzanne Jung.Originally posted by Gordonator:found it. i thought what. lao za boh leh.![]()
Who? Can pm?Originally posted by Gordonator:found it. i thought what. lao za boh leh.![]()