She lao cha boh meh? looks very young to me. if you turn on cna now she should be still on. black jacket and beige or yellowish blouse. The wrap over type that can come lose and expose braest.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:And I was wondering if it was Suzanne Jung.![]()
I'm not happy?Originally posted by casino_king:OK will stop using![]()
in case maggot not happy
i notice everything you alsoOriginally posted by maggot:I'm not happy?
How come?
I don't own this place![]()
no lah just an accident.. can happen to anybody. Like Janet Jackson in front of millions... worse than CNA - at this time very few people watch one.Originally posted by Qing^.^:CNA mus be very malu now lor.. they pride themselves as the best news channel in the region then now like tt..
anyone has the video/picture?![]()
Andrea Chow lah. lao chio.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:And I was wondering if it was Suzanne Jung.![]()
Don't know about lao but not very big leh... maybe because camera never do close up.Originally posted by Gordonator:Andrea Chow lah. lao chio.![]()
how come u watching? u got a tip-off tt it will drop and expose ar?Originally posted by casino_king:no lah just an accident.. can happen to anybody. Like Janet Jackson in front of millions... worse than CNA - at this time very few people watch one.
Can make itOriginally posted by Gordonator:Andrea Chow lah. lao chio.![]()
lunch time mah... eating I turn on to see see and really have something to see for once.Originally posted by Qing^.^:how come u watching? u got a tip-off tt it will drop and expose ar?![]()
wa.. soo lucky ar..Originally posted by casino_king:lunch time mah... eating I turn on to see see and really have something to see for once.
this kind of thing not very sway one meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:wa.. soo lucky ar..![]()
u mus buy 4-D for tmr![]()
Heng for u lehOriginally posted by casino_king:this kind of thing not very sway one meh?
tts depends on wat number u see lor..Originally posted by casino_king:I seldom buy 4 d so need your advice... only see one side on her right, my left so like that what number should I buy? anybody????
now she even put the collar of the blouse outside the jacket to make sure it doesn't slip off again....Originally posted by Qing^.^:Orh. tts her ar.. cover up like bao..![]()