bro ..... from my limited experience .... no women are dead fishes in bed ... if she doesn't find you sexually attractive enough to be wanton ... perhaps she married you for something else ? ......Originally posted by dotaro:No kids allowed.
How will guys feel if you finally marry you loved one but finds out eventually that your wifey is a "dead fish" in bed?
Does that mean you'll eventually lose interest in you love and wander outside to seek for satisfaction?
Is the wife to blame if the husband wanders out of bed for another woman cos he cant satisfy him emotionally and sexually?
bro ... you two need a sex therapist ... no, seriously .......Originally posted by dotaro:What if she is not active enough, not willing to "try", sparodic response?
And eventually it frustrates you.
Or She's not that good looking, yets she acts like a spoilt girl,
or nags at you when you;re so damn tired coming back from work,
or refuse or "obliged" to you when you ask for "some time",
or throws back the question "Our love is not just sex right?"?
Will you base on one or some of the above reasons to "wonder" off?
If i find out. I'll be damn sian.Originally posted by dotaro:No kids allowed.
How will guys feel if you finally marry you loved one but finds out eventually that your wifey is a "dead fish" in bed?
Does that mean you'll eventually lose interest in you love and wander outside to seek for satisfaction?
Is the wife to blame if the husband wanders out of bed for another woman cos he cant satisfy him emotionally and sexually?
Some women got no feeling....or don't know how to react....Originally posted by FireIce:why is the wife dead fish?
bcos the skills of the husband make her wanna be dead fish?
tsk ! ... aiyah ... this sort of things doesn't come naturally to everyone mah ...Originally posted by FireIce:why is the wife dead fish?
bcos the skills of the husband make her wanna be dead fish?
does sex mean so much?Originally posted by M©+square:If i find out. I'll be damn sian.
Or if she's not sexually active.......i'll kill meself.
I believe you won't lose love interest in her, but you'll need to meet your physio needs, yeah satisfaction.
Partly, she needs to bear the cost.
Hmmm.....finally a thread with sense.![]()
words from a man.Originally posted by mochou:as ppl said, before you claim that she's a dead fish, check if the problem lies in you. We cant confirm it's your problem, only you know yourself, if you think you are ok in terms of time, in terms of quality of foreplay(you dun just take off her pants and start banging, rite?), in terms of others elements.
Girls do enjoy sex, but maybe not the way you think, try something romantic with her, light some candles, play some soft music, kiss her touch her for a long time before the real "action", she may like it. And try to do differnt things with her, or else both of you will feel boring doing same thing everytime.
ok, if it's not your problem, you have big little brother, you can do many times, you give her good foreplay, you take the trouble to set up romantic atmosphere, but she is still a dead fish....... Then you should ask her what's the problem, she dun enjoy sex at all or what. If you really have a very jialet sex life with your wife, maybe you can seek help from doctors, many ppl feel paiseh to seek help from doctor when comes to this kind of thing.
"wife is dead fish" is not an excuse to find girls outside.
well actually, yes ..... sex is a major part of a happy union I believe .... sad but true .....Originally posted by browniebaobao:does sex mean so much?
could it be man's ego?
i also heard that men nowadays cannot perform as well as before.. lol.. so the prob might not be on the wife only.
wat if it's the man that could not give her the satisfaction, that's why she became a dead fish?![]()