Hmmm.....i think getting Chemisty practical right is more important than this topic....Originally posted by olala:Focus's on the ladies now..
lets give them the limlight shall we?
In addition i find that many gerls r oso getting pretty dumb
got female friends who kept harping on to their bf even when they treat them lyk dirt
has $ really bcoem so important to them that they've overlook the inate traits of a guy?
Jessie* have it.Originally posted by olala:Definetly~
so...wheres the notes?
ask smap kor kor.Originally posted by olala:whos jessie?
i dun have who got it as long as i have it![]()
i don't go for big boobs and good looks...Originally posted by FireIce:so wat about guys tt go for good looks and big boobs........
right onOriginally posted by Medicated Oil:Nothing wrong with having higher standards.
But, having unrealistic standards without considering their own standards is the mass problems.
Ending - Kana conned by some fat and ugly ang mohs.
U be careful man............classic money grabbing babes.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I think money is important, my gf always take money from me, if no money sure will quarrel one day. I also dunno why, she working herself still take money from me, like give me a feeling that she's stashing her money somewhere, but then take more from me and add to that stash so her mountain of cash grows bigger and bigger.As for me, from poor to broke to almost sleep-at-void-deck-state liao... For all I know, after this post I may have to sell my computers to put food on the table (of the void deck where I am going to sleep at).