dun lie la...where got gals wear bra to bedOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:pls share if u have...
mi start first.. mi not really accidentally actually la... when I pri 5, mi and my sis sharing same bed.. she sec 2 tat time.. one day my parents not at home mah.. at midnight like tat i want to go peeing.. i switch on the lamp near my bed.. when i came back from toliet, I saw my sis lying on the bed with face facing up.. coz her shirt quite big, it rolled up to her stomach area.. I kind of horny tat time la.. i slowly lift up her shirt and saw her white bra.. woa... tat is my first time seeing a gal like this..
how bout u all? share leh... but true one hor..
lets be frends....Originally posted by Ayukat:My sister has the habit of bathing without closing the door?![]()
hahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:dun lie la...where got gals wear bra to bed
exactly. whole day wear bra already, sleeping also wear bra, very bad for health leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:where got gals wear bra to bed
some gals have the habit not to wear bra to bed, some have.. like my sis..Originally posted by Gordonator:exactly. whole day wear bra already, sleeping also wear bra, very bad for health leh.![]()

really yr sis then yr stupidity just up one notchOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:
this is my sis... I took her pic while she is sleeping...
so that means there's some still wear it to sleep..Originally posted by borntolive:for yr info , most gals dont wear bra to sleep (read from a gal forum)
don't bluff! i saw this pic at sggirls before. and it's not posted by u.Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:u guys really hard to serve.. no pic, say NPNT... got pic, u all dont believe... haiz... stick to usual rule.. got stories can liao...