Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:lol the fact that u cope this pic from sggirls prove that ur story is false as well!!!![]()
sggirls where got?? y i cant find?? even if i wanna fake, will i find a pic from sggirls??Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:lol the fact that u cope this pic from sggirls prove that ur story is false as well!!!![]()
i search sggirls coz u say the pic is there!! so as to prove u wrong..Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:lol kenneth u are fuking dumb...
u take the pic urself but u search sggirls to check whether there is such a pic or not -.-
DUN JACK URSELF LA NOOB
omg someone pls tell this idiot what he is doing wrong -.-Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:i search sggirls coz u say the pic is there!! so as to prove u wrong..noob..
bloody hell, don't bluff! still dare to lie to us. if u took the pic, then how come i also have the pic? u take from website still dare to smoke us? don't be stupid lah.Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:i am now searching sggirls to see if wad u say is right.. so far, none.. i did not say i find in the net.. I took it..![]()

u know his sister?Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell, don't bluff! still dare to lie to us. if u took the pic, then how come i also have the pic? u take from website still dare to smoke us? don't be stupid lah.
Congrats to Inspector Gordonator for cracking the case.. Swee Swee..Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell, don't bluff! still dare to lie to us. if u took the pic, then how come i also have the pic? u take from website still dare to smoke us? don't be stupid lah.
Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell, don't bluff! still dare to lie to us. if u took the pic, then how come i also have the pic? u take from website still dare to smoke us? don't be stupid lah.

Your the manOriginally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell, don't bluff! still dare to lie to us. if u took the pic, then how come i also have the pic? u take from website still dare to smoke us? don't be stupid lah.
just doing my best to give those morons a good kick in the arse.Originally posted by Maurince:Congrats to Inspector Gordonator for cracking the case.. Swee Swee..
Muz +1 +1 +1.. Nice work enforcer for sgforums.. Keep it up..![]()
the person who posted this pic comfirm is not him, cos name different.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:lol kenneth got jacked. i think he gonna say he posted the pic on sggirls