i don't recall posting anything like that.. even if i had, i couldn't remember.Originally posted by FireIce:so fast sian of the asshole thread liao?
why are there hokkien vulgar ccb and not clj? got it girl?Originally posted by xinyi!:but overall, vaginas are must nicer cause they don't change so drastically upon being aroused. it's more elegant & neat than a dick. that's why ppl get refered to as a dickhead as something nasty.jmo.
what about stuff like lj bin or lj kia.. there're even more variations too.Originally posted by alan-:why are there hokkien vulgar ccb and not clj? got it girl?
there wont be an ending if we are going to look into the different variations of descriptions on it.Originally posted by xinyi!:what about stuff like lj bin or lj kia.. there're even more variations too.
i find vulagarities with 'dick' more offensive.
i agreeOriginally posted by udontknowme:i find calling someone a cunt is more offensive than calling someone a dickhead

i have to agree with this statement.Originally posted by xinyi!:they're damn disgusting rite?..
Cuz cb really very cao but lj is not that cao, esp xinyi!'s 1.. must be super cao.Originally posted by alan-:why are there hokkien vulgar ccb and not clj? got it girl?
she's a girl?Originally posted by rathcycle:Cuz cb really very cao but lj is not that cao, esp xinyi!'s 1.. must be super cao.![]()
she's a fucking cuntOriginally posted by JennTS:she's a girl?![]()
dickhead = jerkOriginally posted by udontknowme:i find calling someone a cunt is more offensive than calling someone a dickhead
Originally posted by xinyi!:you know what, we dont care.
umm i get people doubting my gender & which way i swing quite a lot.. but just to clear this up.. i'm female & straight.
i don't give a s[b]hit about what others say anyway.. even if u insist that i'm a boy or i'm lesbian/gay/bi or whatever it really doesn't affect me a bit.
truth is.. i *used to consider myself a lil bit of a lesbian but NOT ANYMORE.
why don't u gits get it?[/b]
Originally posted by xinyi!:so if we keep calling you a guy you won't care?
umm i get people doubting my gender & which way i swing quite a lot.. but just to clear this up.. i'm female & straight.
i don't give a s[b]hit about what others say anyway.. even if u insist that i'm a boy or i'm lesbian/gay/bi or whatever it really doesn't affect me a bit.
truth is.. i *used to consider myself a lil bit of a lesbian but NOT ANYMORE.
why don't u gits get it?[/b]
what do you know?Originally posted by L3nny:Dun need to get so worked up about what other ppl say right...? just leave them be.![]()
yikes! i'm amazed at how dense some of u ppl are..Originally posted by field:u fucking idiot dont pretend to be a girl and degrade yourself
Originally posted by xinyi!:for a JC student you seem to be a dumb hoe.
yikes! i'm amazed at how dense some of u ppl are..
1. i'm true to myself.. period.
2. what's the f[b]ucking purpose of degrading myself?.. & i don't see myself doing it..[/b]