yea,its a very totally selfish self centre mentalityOriginally posted by Gordonator:depends on age, if u know your girlfriend at a young age, and you are his 1st boyfriend, of course she's a virgin. the older they get, and with subsequent changes of boyfriends, chances of maintaining their virginity is low.
guys always have double standards, one hand they want their girlfriend to be virgin yet they keep producing non-virgins with past girlfriends.
Heh. Many always say this. But when find out their current girl isn't one will always end up going one corner and brood.Originally posted by Classyfied:any way i dun mind. as long as she love me
shes cheerful
kindhearted.
looks do not matter presentable lar
clever.
thats all
Agreed.Originally posted by Pitot:If she lost her virginity before we got together. I dont mind. If she lost hers to another guy while we were together. Sorry, bye bye.
erm....guys do not have "hymen" to be broken by their gfs mah.Originally posted by serenatang:mmm... i find unfair if anyone says that i am SHARED!!! ermm.. having sex is a form of expressing your love... i disagree lo... wat about guys... is there any virgin guys today?
Is that really important when reviewing a relationship between a guy and a girl? I wun sae more words coz words means nth compared to action.Originally posted by Christy:Do guys mind if they find out their gf is no longer virgin? I know some do and some don't. Many who don't mind usually dump their gf after sleeping with them. So bad one.
I'm over 21, and I'm a virgin. So what? I don't miss out on anything, do I? U people may think that I'm a loser, but what do I have to lose anyway? Its just sex, for goodness sake!Originally posted by Fatum:if you're over 21, you can throw yourself down the nearest HDB block ....![]()
Don't mind.Originally posted by Christy:Do guys mind if they find out their gf is no longer virgin? I know some do and some don't. Many who don't mind usually dump their gf after sleeping with them. So bad one.
wakao, like that confirm kena AIDS one leOriginally posted by aajax:I don't mind becos i will F and Screw her.
After that i will dump her and let other guys F and Screw her too.