fcuk ur self upside down..and blame urself no study go iteOriginally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
i tot u study for o level?Originally posted by 585961:fcuk ur self upside down..and blame urself no study go ite
ek how u knowOriginally posted by Technomage:i tot u study for o level?
x 2, if threadstarter study hard in ITE, then its different, sure can go poly.Originally posted by Ito_^:loser. go ite still dun wan study, see la.
my fren and some ppl i know go ite went to poly, very good grades, better den those who came from sec.Originally posted by rathcycle:x 2, if threadstarter study hard in ITE, then its different, sure can go poly.
Who the hell told you poly got lots of chio bu?Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
oi. cannot lah. he will dirty the place and waste other ppl time. want to die must oversea and die.Originally posted by coffeeortea:just die.. seriously.. commit suicide or something.
Seriously, you go poly is to study or see chio bu? If see chio bu I think you better forget about it unless you wanna study business related courses lar.Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey dude if wan to post , pls post something that will help lei !! Knn
is GPA is low but got improve alot lor !.. from 1 point to 2.4 than avanger 1.6 GPA
see from 1 to 2.4 lei , i Get good process award also $300 cash !
but that is last year la .. this year must pray liao if not i can see fuck poly chiobu sian. i hAVe Enought ! of ITE PIG !!
hey ToFu u shup up lA! go sell ur tofu la you know noting about Sch !Originally posted by tofushop193:u need an average GPA of 3.5 to get into poly and to secure ur place better get a COM...but for ur case i don think u can get near to GPA 3...hahhahahahahahhahahahah
ya lor. fuking pathetic.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Seriously, you go poly is to study or see chio bu? If see chio bu I think you better forget about it unless you wanna study business related courses lar.
becuz the poly people are more stupid than jc people to do that with another retard just like you. quit whining and fuk off to jail.Originally posted by godbowenX2:JC gal sux wan la dun act pro !, ask them BJ they say Ang Zhang , poly better can do every stunt take video also dun mind
wake up your fcuking idea.Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
HELP MEE !!!