I think u r trying to say u will be serving ur NS next yr rite?? Btw, IÂ’m enlisting in this coming Oct..Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
yes i sell tofu so wat...i can get GPA 3.911 with COM...can u???i know nothing bout sch...i think u know nothing bout passing cause u are x2 stupidOriginally posted by godbowenX2:hey ToFu u shup up lA! go sell ur tofu la you know noting about Sch !
GPA 3.5 freaking high lor ! but
i hear my fren say that go poly seek for the teacher in charge of the subject wan, talk to him/her 1 on1will have highter % of getting in BUT !
the main point is if Gal no problem la my skill so gd if GUY HoW ?
You asking to be flamed right?Originally posted by godbowenX2:hey me now ITe 2nd year liao this year over going nS , but i still wan to stay with yourng gAL!!! and i wasted my 2year in the FUCKING ITe sCh NO chio Bu wan !!
poly so song chio bu soo many !!! help lei is there anyway i can go poly ? ho Ya my ite GPA poinT quite loW lei !!!
HELP MEE !!!
Why don't you ask your fucking mum or if you have a sister, ask them to do it for you.Originally posted by godbowenX2:JC gal sux wan la dun act pro !, ask them BJ they say Ang Zhang , poly better can do every stunt take video also dun mind
if u commando i think u will be the first to die in a war...hhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahOriginally posted by godbowenX2:duun be fucker can ? gal wonlt msg you wan la you think you act like a gd man gal will find you maH , and pls la
be a COMMANDO is one of my dream k ? i'm so proud if i am a COMMANDO .not like you singapore have u is a shame !
How can we help you if what you want is to go poly F*** girls there and not to study, you think we all poly directors ah?Originally posted by godbowenX2:dun cb lei i really came here seek for help !
Wake up man.Originally posted by godbowenX2:duun be fucker can ? gal wonlt msg you wan la you think you act like a gd man gal will find you maH , and pls la
be a COMMANDO is one of my dream k ? i'm so proud if i am a COMMANDO .not like you singapore have u is a shame !
LOL!Originally posted by Eragon:Poor grade? Then Stop dreaming. Not chance for u. B a gd boy, go amy.
Chiobu in poly not suitable for u.
seriously, your eng suck big time.Originally posted by godbowenX2:justyn05 you fucker 2 post only wan to talk to me go, close ur com and go drink milk aLa
Sorry to inform u and burst your bubble, but commandos are for poly and jc intakes only. No ite, the most u can be is armour infantry man or some guardsmen.Originally posted by godbowenX2:duun be fucker can ? gal wonlt msg you wan la you think you act like a gd man gal will find you maH , and pls la
too late man...i think he cant even get 3.2...its too late plus he is x2 stupidOriginally posted by JuanRomanRiquelme:Sorry to inform u and burst your bubble, but commandos are for poly and jc intakes only. No ite, the most u can be is armour infantry man or some guardsmen.
anyway if u study hard, even GPA 4.0 average is possible...
hahahahaahha i keep luffing at this!!!!!!!Originally posted by godbowenX2:justyn05 you fucker 2 post only wan to talk to me go, close ur com and go drink milk aLa