they horny la. boys dont really mind, dont we? (i guessOriginally posted by veron soh:I even saw some girls 'kissing' each other,also 'touching' each others.......got 1 pair even take turn to spank each other on the buttocks..
you may never know..Originally posted by dragg:hold hands dont mean lesbian.
lots of pakistani man hold hands too.
all gays?![]()
U joined just to say this?Originally posted by fstein:you may never know..![]()
hi xinyi! long tiem no seeOriginally posted by veron soh:Hello there,i think my school have a few pairs of this.....they hold hands together,go to toilet together,go home together...............
can people stop assuming?Originally posted by killstyle:hi xinyi! long tiem no see
yeah..Originally posted by killstyle:woah! goth mind!!!
xinyi! you gothic fan?
alex-cradle in teh filth
well, gays and lesbians arn't really that rare anymore, and out of a student population of over 1000, you are definately going to find a few homosexual students.Originally posted by veron soh:Hello there,i think my school have a few pairs of this.....they hold hands together,go to toilet together,go home together...............
post somewhere else where fireice is not moderator. or else later turn into monkeys.Originally posted by Komon:Haiyoo i got pic can post mah?![]()
I pm u the pic lar =XOriginally posted by Gordonator:post somewhere else where fireice is not moderator. or else later turn into monkeys.![]()
OIOriginally posted by Komon:I pm u the pic lar =X
got meh? i didn't receive.Originally posted by Komon:I pm u the pic lar =X
and me!Originally posted by MrDeeJay:OI
dun forget me hor![]()