this one i seldom see leh , ~ they r real lesbianzOriginally posted by dork3d:It's common lah... Me sometimes see them at Cineleisure and Heeren holding hands and kissing each other in the public lor...
Me remembered me saw two girls in bikinis who were kissing and hands on each other's boobies at Palawan Beach...
damm, is since a while i no go J8 liao. the last time i go is like last year?Originally posted by FireIce:plenty in J8
mainly from st nicks
i went j8 a few weeks agoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:damm, is since a while i no go J8 liao. the last time i go is like last year?
ohh... NPNT!Originally posted by FireIce:i went j8 a few weeks ago
ate at yoshinoya.......surrounded by st nicks lesbian couples...........
dun be a retar-d lah ppl wont purposely pose for u to take picture rite?Originally posted by shandower:Go take pics.![]()
i donch mind, if he give me S$1 millionOriginally posted by Mrunknown:dun be a retar-d lah ppl wont purposely pose for u to take picture rite?

F| what is thisOriginally posted by FireIce:plenty in J8
mainly from st nicks
tell them lor, i got connection with SNGS so i no worryOriginally posted by HENG@:lesbian lesbian lor. why guys so interest to have pics of them in action?
i love st nicks![]()
Originally posted by Deportivo:
i also gotOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:tell them lor, i got connection with SNGS so i no worry![]()
WadOriginally posted by Komon:I pm u the pic lar =X
go gal school they do in toilet not in publicOriginally posted by udontknowme:go to any girls' school can definitely find some...![]()
thats only because you never see before...Originally posted by Mrunknown:go gal school they do in toilet not in public
Originally posted by HENG@:lesbian lesbian lor. why guys so interest to have pics of them in action?
i love st nicks
go away and watch lesbian pornOriginally posted by spycampers:Because some guys like me.. are beening TURN ON by lesbian
whyyyy? u want to be a lesbian too?Originally posted by spycampers:Because some guys like me.. are beening TURN ON by lesbian