Piaking Ppl in public....Originally posted by skeujin:i dig my nose...![]()
The friend was given multiple shots and alcoholic drinks before that and was chatting away happily, oblivious to what was happening behind him.Originally posted by Agenda:Maybe if he was directly behind the cab driver, But the friend never see is just so wrong
a very common area where people oways make out late in the night after movies...Originally posted by Quinsy:Today my BF and I went to House of COndom and bought a vibrating condom! Tried it at the stairwells of lido lvl 10.
orgasmic.
That place is very clean! No smell of sex at all. LOL.Originally posted by wendy81:a very common area where people oways make out late in the night after movies...dunno still clean or not that place.. sometimes i wonder if there is sex smell or not
great! meaning there will be more chances of people going to do... should be a chance for me to do a interview with those young punks why they like that place.. n complete my projects on youngsters making out in publicOriginally posted by Quinsy:That place is very clean! No smell of sex at all. LOL.
Originally posted by wendy81:great! meaning there will be more chances of people going to do... should be a chance for me to do a interview with those young punks why they like that place.. n complete my projects on youngsters making out in public![]()
yup! one of my fav cocktails! usually i will start wif sex on the beach, a couple shots of tequila n finish wif a lambo! rocks!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Anyone tried sex on the beach?
LOL! My favourite is Flaming Lambourghini, then a waterfall, then a Flaming B52, lychee martini, and then green tea. LOL.Originally posted by monoslayer:yup! one of my fav cocktails! usually i will start wif sex on the beach, a couple shots of tequila n finish wif a lambo! rocks!!![]()
stop ur nonsense la....Originally posted by 798:naturist considered kinky or not?
i used to run totally naked to the public toilet to bath and run back during my hall stay.
the high chance of getting caught n raped is very thrilling!![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:y giving money is kinky? unless u r telling us u pcc wif the metal container..![]()
Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:u mean he jus pull up his pants wifout cleaning his backside 1st?? arrrgghhh! gross!! how can he continue the remaining 5 km wif poo in his pants??!!
it was really hilarious during a camp,we set out for a 20km expedition,then i got a teamate suddenly stomachache(it was in the woods area quite deserted somewhere ard lim chu kang)still got cars occassionaly,then he cannot gek liao he asked: Sir,"Cannnnn cannnnn CANNnNN I DooOOO IttTTT HerEEEEe?????????",then he quicky remove his pants,after 1min,his buisness still havent done yet,then suay suay a car just happen to drive past a auntie inside staring at him then open window ask him "Arh boy ar! so big liao anyhow teng kor!", ARHHAHAH,my team burst into laughter, then he pull his pants up gek all the way like 5km then we reach a florist distributor where he finally found a proper toilet there....It still remained as our joke during the camp days after it happened
i think the person business haven do yetOriginally posted by monoslayer:u mean he jus pull up his pants wifout cleaning his backside 1st?? arrrgghhh! gross!! how can he continue the remaining 5 km wif poo in his pants??!!![]()
he say the guy cannot gek liao.. so i assume its coming out liao.. if after 1 min his poo havent come out, tat means he is not tat urgent wat.. i bet most ppl here have experienced tis kind of situation b4.. usually if u gek till buay tahan liao, once u put down ur pants, all hell will break loose!Originally posted by MrDeeJay:i think the person business haven do yet![]()
how u so sure?Originally posted by wendy81:I am very certain it can be done.... usually this type of situation, the bf would either be very quiet or will try to act as normal as possible while the girl does he handjob, giggling away cheekily. And the cab driver under normal circumstances would not know that he has been given a handjob unless he KPO and kept turning around if the guy is sitting diagonally behind the driver.
LOL... MUST BE!Originally posted by mastdfj:how u so sure?
u tried b4 ah?![]()
lido is cineleasure?Originally posted by Quinsy:Today my BF and I went to House of COndom and bought a vibrating condom! Tried it at the stairwells of lido lvl 10.
orgasmic.
Yeah. the one with loads of fast food.Originally posted by Komon:lido is cineleasure?