woa u reali kinky n daring... gd for u n ur bf...Originally posted by Quinsy:ANother would be a bj in the stairwells last night. LOL.
Aiyah, the one with loads of fast food on the same floor lah! LIDO!Originally posted by EkBoy:No lah...
Lido is scotts there from shaw
n cineleisure is cathay near nandarin hotel 1
Originally posted by BrUtUs:woa u reali kinky n daring... gd for u n ur bf...but wat happen to the would be bj?
So you register to post your kinky acts?Originally posted by Zimmer11:Giving her heads in the lift? Ok, that's not outdoor.
Making love in the cinema.... Ok, that's not out door also.
Petting her on the roof top of a CC I guess....![]()
liar liar pant on fire,Originally posted by Zimmer11:Oops, u found out......shh....![]()
Don't be surprised that we have these type of clubs around in Singapore, maybe just that you have yet to stumble upon these clubs... There's one that my buddies brought me along in and their hostesses were like average around 18 to 24 years old, and they were doing stripdancing with my buddies till they took off all their clothings... Some of their bodies were great and some were average...Originally posted by HENG@:in asia or where?
dun think us n europe clubs will clap becos its quite common. everyone dances like that here.
Originally posted by dork3d:Does unbuckling my wife's bra count? Or put my hand underneath her clothings and inside her bra count?
We were shopping at Plaza Singapura and that naughty thought of stripping my wife's bra flashed across my mind and me just reached out my hand and unbuckled her bra... She looked at me in that naughty look and buckled her bra back in the ladies toilet, then me did that a few more times until she gave up, she removed her bra totally and she was braless for the rest of the day...Originally posted by Quinsy:Okay, can be counted. More details please.

O.o?Originally posted by serf4ladies:done what this guy is doing....is that kinky enuf
What u mean by tried it at the stairwells ?Originally posted by Quinsy:Today my BF and I went to House of COndom and bought a vibrating condom! Tried it at the stairwells of lido lvl 10.
orgasmic.
Meanings she brought the condom to the stairs n tried it by letting the stairs screw lor...Originally posted by love_demon_3344:What u mean by tried it at the stairwells ?
No wonder the Taka stairs every time so sticky...Originally posted by EkBoy:Meanings she brought the condom to the stairs n tried it by letting the stairs screw lor...
I tried Taka stairs b4 leh...