Originally posted by FireIce:im sure everyone in Bar will be happy for u
bcos u are going to work liao and will spend less time in sgforums
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha you so happy you make me happy also...Originally posted by godbowenX2:Yeah i Just pass the interview of Mos buger Job !!!! i was soo happy and the pay is $3.50 per hr WOOOOO song !!! i go back and tell my mum and she so happy and say i very Chong MinG !! i feel like i am the world must luckly guy at the age of 18 YEAH !
it's still a job nonetheless. pple learn little for a living, as long as they dun steal or earn illegally, i see why not?Originally posted by missqi:noob.
$3.5 per hour u eat what?
sai kang job really.
edit~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by 798:it's still a job nonetheless. pple learn little for a living, as long as they dun steal or earn illegally, i see why not?
Originally posted by missqi:--edit-----
not safe to say out publicly
lol
I saw it.Originally posted by missqi:
tts why i edit ma.Originally posted by Pitot:I saw it.ISD knocking on ur door soon.
I pretend not to see and know anything.Originally posted by missqi:tts why i edit ma.
Originally posted by missqi:tts why i edit ma.
I WAS PISSED!!!!!!!!!!!1
GRRRRRRRRRRR
knn.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()