shhhh... a fine lady shall not use those words.Originally posted by missqi:knn.
bloody cheebyyeeeeeeeeeee.
criticize.......
knnb.
Originally posted by Pitot:shhhh... a fine lady shall not use those words.
btw, bei is for u to ride.![]()
oops.Originally posted by missqi:'
how does one choose their parents?
u tell me.
please edit post can.
x2Originally posted by Heartzzz:A job is still a job lor, no matter how low the pay is...When i was 18, i also worked in pizza hut for $4 an hr...Who doesn't start from the bottom right...he happy can liao right...At least a job is better than mlm or other unethical ways to earn $$ right....
dun edit away leh.Originally posted by missqi:edit~

mermaid, not fish!Originally posted by Ito_^:dun edit away leh.![]()
wait becum..
Whoa... !! A little too harsh on the dissing don't you think? And exactly how much do you earn to entitle you to such rights to laugh at others and their familyOriginally posted by CKeer:Haha.. I can see how intellectual ur mother muz be.
"So smart~"
Like mother like son
There're lots of other jobs offering $4.50 - $8 per hour.
Comparing that wif ur peanut pay.
Hmm.. Smart indeed.
Cheers.
C.K
Lolx. There's a multi millionair came my school yesterday to give us a 10hrs course charging at $480/h = $4800/per. Sianz.is that guy adam khoo?
y nt work for me 3.60$/hrOriginally posted by godbowenX2:Yeah i Just pass the interview of Mos buger Job !!!! i was soo happy and the pay is $3.50 per hr WOOOOO song !!! i go back and tell my mum and she so happy and say i very Chong MinG !! i feel like i am the world must luckly guy at the age of 18 YEAH !
Check out his other threads before u shoot me.Originally posted by devilmor:Whoa... !! A little too harsh on the dissing don't you think? And exactly how much do you earn to entitle you to such rights to laugh at others and their family![]()
yeah thank ma i very happy with this job !!..get exp only mah dun expect more money !Originally posted by vivasg:ya, I happy for you too, do not bother what other say as happiness come from yourself. All the best to your new job
I do not want to know what else you have posted at other times, but in this instance, I support you.Originally posted by godbowenX2:yeah thank ma i very happy with this job !!..get exp only mah dun expect more money !
If you were happy when you were washing dishes, you will be happy now that others are washing your dishes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:having money is better then having no money.
i use to wash dishes when i was 15. Now i pay ppl to wash my dishes..![]()