yeah hell yeah i was unhappy ! Worked like a slave.. treated like an immigrant... working under Indians some more.. tell me if u were gonna be unhappy. heh..Originally posted by casino_king:If you were happy when you were washing dishes, you will be happy now that others are washing your dishes.
If you were unhappy then, I bet that your are unhappy now, unless your attitude has changed between then and now.
It not about the dishes.
It is not about the work but the people! It is all in your mind. I can tell you that it more than your mind only but also in your spirit as well, but this is not the forum and not the topic to talk about that.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah hell yeah i was unhappy ! Worked like a slave.. treated like an immigrant... working under Indians some more.. tell me if u were gonna be unhappy. heh..
I try to look at the light at the end of the tunnel. Those warm embracnig light.. but reality man.. u just work.. u think all ppl tha twork are happy ? cant there be unhappy ppl that work ?
1. Gambatte is an all-purpose slogan used to express sympathy for someone in ...Originally posted by newcomer:Work more learn more. Good spirit. Gambatte.
At the age of 16, I was earning $1.3K per month. Who's more successful?Originally posted by Gwangetto:at the age of 18, i was working in citibank at the rate of $6-8 an hour.
who's more successful?
balek kampong makan ibu tayi lah!![]()
At the age of 16, I dun need to work and my father give me more than 1.3k a month. Who's more successful?Originally posted by Quinsy:At the age of 16, I was earning $1.3K per month. Who's more successful?![]()
whooooooooooo?Originally posted by SGpork:wa kao..
why u work for MOS...![]()
Do you believe I can make more than $9k from an investment of $2k within 1 day? Who more successful? *tsk tsk* Go exchange $2000 singapore dollars for $9000 hk dollars. ok, you more successful.Originally posted by laoda99:At the age of 16, I dun need to work and my father give me more than 1.3k a month. Who's more successful?
X 2Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
didnt u know hes the most silly person on sgForums?Originally posted by tofushop193:eat sht sia $3.50 per hour only...don u know u have been rip off?
Ya. He very handsome lor.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:is that guy adam khoo?
With idiotic comments like these, he soon will be if he lets them get to him.Originally posted by SixSentinels:didnt u know hes the most silly person on sgForums?
hmmm from soccer?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Do you believe I can make more than $9k from an investment of $2k within 1 day? Who more successful? *tsk tsk* Go exchange $2000 singapore dollars for $9000 hk dollars. ok, you more successful.
Read carefully lah... from exchange rates. S$ to HK$Originally posted by laoda99:hmmm from soccer?
Oh well, I stand corrected. My deepest apology CK.Originally posted by CKeer:Check out his other threads before u shoot me.
http://sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=godbowenx2
He's a liar.
Cheers.
C.K
Hahaha!Originally posted by devilmor:Oh well, I stand corrected. My deepest apology CK.
as?Originally posted by Sagara:hmm.. worked for 2300 per mth when i was 16..
u need to get laid.Originally posted by godbowenX2:Yeah i Just pass the interview of Mos buger Job !!!! i was soo happy and the pay is $3.50 per hr WOOOOO song !!! i go back and tell my mum and she so happy and say i very Chong MinG !! i feel like i am the world must luckly guy at the age of 18 YEAH !
I worked daily 12-14 hour night shifts(starts @ 7pm) @ a factory in woodlands industrial area doing production line.Originally posted by blowfish:as?![]()