hahah... dun play with my particular ar!!....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u np de?
hahaha.. me too leh..
gees.. we same age..
i wonder are we classmates...
hmm..
cant be, i have ur particulars~ hahahaha
stella malu leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:pls... i m laughing so hard tat i m going to pee in my pants... hahahahahaha... okie.. ahem... kiddo......i mean "senior"... lol... i 2003 graduated from np liao... lol![]()
of course wun..Originally posted by mhcampboy:hahah... dun play with my particular ar!!....![]()
you are oldie..different..Originally posted by monoslayer:pls... i m laughing so hard tat i m going to pee in my pants... hahahahahaha... okie.. ahem... kiddo......i mean "senior"... lol... i 2003 graduated from np liao... lol![]()
hmm...i sense we are in the same blk...Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course wun..
ur particulars is safe with me. haha...
which course ar?
OLDIE??Originally posted by stellazio:you are oldie..different..![]()
yup! tats the word! "ALUMNI"!! lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:OLDIE??![]()
we are called ALUMNI!!!![]()
really?do u even go back to the school to serve or help out?Originally posted by mhcampboy:OLDIE??![]()
/me kicks monoslayer~Originally posted by monoslayer:hmmm.. how come mhcampboy particulars wif bbb?? u both got one leg huh?![]()
HELLO!!! who say i never!!!?? i always go there and help myself buying the western food there hor!!!Originally posted by stellazio:really?do u even go back to the school to serve or help out?
if the answer is no, den you're oldie..![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmm...i sense we are in the same blk...
im in school of film and media studies....
thats helping the stall owner not the school..Originally posted by mhcampboy:HELLO!!! who say i never!!!?? i always go there and help myself buying the western food there hor!!!![]()
got hor! i sometimes got go back ogle at gals n contribute carbon dioxide to the air.. lolOriginally posted by stellazio:really?do u even go back to the school to serve or help out?
if the answer is no, den you're oldie..![]()
miss the chicken chop at galileo cafe..Originally posted by mhcampboy:OLDIE??![]()
WEI WEI!! u never study economics ar u!!??Originally posted by stellazio:thats helping the stall owner not the school..![]()
haha.. ya loh.. we hijack tis thread become np thread.. anyway, i miss the chk terriyaki sandwich selling at the atrium...Originally posted by browniebaobao:miss the chicken chop at galileo cafe..
oops... we are v off topic..
ple start sp thread we go crap abt NP.
hahahaha...
pls la..u got study management accouting?irregardless of whether u buy food from the stall, it still must pay rental to the school..and the sum of a few dollars for each meal is probaly immaterial as well from audit..and if the stall closes down, a new one will take over..Originally posted by mhcampboy:WEI WEI!! u never study economics ar u!!??
i help the stall to buy food. stall make money. stall give rent to school. school can function.
SEE!! in a way im helping the school de....![]()
i prefer seafood.. heheOriginally posted by monoslayer:haha.. ya loh.. we hijack tis thread become np thread.. anyway, i miss the chk terriyaki sandwich selling at the atrium...
why u cannot eat?you not in sch meh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:miss the chicken chop at galileo cafe..
oops... we are v off topic..
ple start sp thread we go crap abt NP.
hahahaha...
Hmmm.... no... but from wad i learnt...with proper marketing skills and basic economics and pr skills... will help attract customers to patronize the stall... and thus... bring in enough profit to pay the rental to the schoolOriginally posted by stellazio:pls la..u got study management accouting?irregardless of whether u buy food from the stall, it still must pay rental to the school..and the sum of a few dollars for each meal is probaly immaterial as well from audit..and if the stall closes down, a new one will take over..![]()
den u will c me more often liao.. cos i going to study in sim.. lolOriginally posted by stellazio:now i always go sim foodcourt eat..![]()
what marketing skills do stall owners do?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmmm.... no... but from wad i learnt...with proper marketing skills and basic economics and pr skills... will help attract customers to patronize the stall... and thus... bring in enough profit to pay the rental to the school![]()
no time go that far..Originally posted by stellazio:why u cannot eat?you not in sch meh??
now i always go sim foodcourt eat..![]()
Eh.. dun think small stalls do not have marketing strategies ar...Originally posted by stellazio:what marketing skills do stall owners do?![]()
ireegardless of whether they do it, students still need to eat, so students will still buy from them, and even if they had no business, they still have to pay rental..![]()