i sense a "senior" business student ranting away.. lolOriginally posted by stellazio:what marketing skills do stall owners do?![]()
ireegardless of whether they do it, students still need to eat, so students will still buy from them, and even if they had no business, they still have to pay rental..![]()
lol..i eat what i feel like eating irregardless of whether they market or not..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Eh.. dun think small stalls do not have marketing strategies ar...![]()
besides... its true students need to eat...but they can always choose not to patronize the stall. So with proper marketing and PR strategies... the students will one day patronize the stall..![]()
quite obvious..gdnight all..stop hijacking this poor sp thread too..Originally posted by monoslayer:i sense a "senior" business student ranting away.. lol![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:lol..i eat what i feel like eating irregardless of whether they market or not..
anyway gdnight peeps, lesson at 9 tmr..![]()
nite nite stella~Originally posted by stellazio:lol..i eat what i feel like eating irregardless of whether they market or not..
goodnite, sleep tight tight, dun let kaka bite....."senior"......Originally posted by stellazio:lol..i eat what i feel like eating irregardless of whether they market or not..
WASABE BREAD!!?Originally posted by missqi:I'm still in SP and I went for FO camp.
Sucks.
I happened to be on the "black list".![]()
Really very cham
And they did this to me.
All the eating of wasabe bread etc.![]()
mayb u not chio enough mah.. lolOriginally posted by missqi:I'm still in SP and I went for FO camp.
Sucks.
I happened to be on the "black list".![]()
Really very cham
And they did this to me.
All the eating of wasabe bread etc.![]()
YESH.Originally posted by mhcampboy:WASABE BREAD!!?![]()
really ah?Originally posted by monoslayer:mayb u not chio enough mah.. lol![]()
wtf?! they even force u to eat sh!t.... they r really inhumane..Originally posted by missqi:
YESH.and whole load of shi.t
NO LAH.Originally posted by monoslayer:wtf?! they even force u to eat sh!t.... they r really inhumane..![]()
lol.. remind me of BAC during my bmt..Originally posted by missqi:NO LAH.
WTH.
but i heard for some ppl even worse.
they made me crawl thru drain and stuff etc at the old police academy there lor.