Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
No no i not kidding i swear...it was from JCguide forum (the webpage no more liao) they have sex on the teacher's desk in the art room from wat they said....then this gal went to NJC, where she contine to fark around, where once she was caught doing tat with his bf at the emergency stairway of ngee ann city...btw this news was from 2 years backOriginally posted by Chelzea:![]()
reali nt
Wah lau erh! The girl so hiong arh... Luckily my wife not like her, can wait till we reach home then do it in our room...Originally posted by Texcoco II:No no i not kidding i swear...it was from JCguide forum (the webpage no more liao) they have sex on the teacher's desk from wat they said....then this gal went to NJC, where she contine to fark around, where once she was caught doing tat with his bf at the emergency stairway of ngee ann city
no lah....read my post it was already 2 years when the pple discuss about it...if im not wrong the actual thing happened 3 or 4 years ago, in 2003 or 2002, and there is no video for this "case"Originally posted by 798:maybe it's the NYP case and pple miswrite it as Nanyang Girls.
Some of my ex-colleagues from china thought the gal from NTU too.
lao suiiiiiiiiiiOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
y do u need to always talked abt u n ur wife's monkey biz? just keep it to urself can le mah...aiyo...not pai seh meh? spare a bit of thought for ur wife mah.Originally posted by dork3d:Wah lau erh! The girl so hiong arh... Luckily my wife not like her, can wait till we reach home then do it in our room...![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
I saw Tammy today! And once again, she's still as unattractive.Originally posted by 798:maybe it's the NYP case and pple miswrite it as Nanyang Girls.
Some of my ex-colleagues from china thought the gal from NTU too.
She also got postings inside here lah... Basically, there's nothing to be pai seh or what on teling others what we do or how we do... Just share our experiences...Originally posted by tiggersgd:y do u need to always talked abt u n ur wife's monkey biz? just keep it to urself can le mah...aiyo...not pai seh meh? spare a bit of thought for ur wife mah.
hee...i know. gd that u guys like to share but hor, its so pai seh at times. n sometimes it can be rather explicit when u share...tone down leh.Originally posted by dork3d:She also got postings inside here lah... Basically, there's nothing to be pai seh or what on teling others what we do or how we do... Just share our experiences...![]()
Okie okie lah... Will let her know also lah... My descriptions very detailed arh?Originally posted by tiggersgd:hee...i know. gd that u guys like to share but hor, its so pai seh at times. n sometimes it can be rather explicit when u share...tone down leh.
at times lor.Originally posted by dork3d:Okie okie lah... Will let her know also lah... My descriptions very detailed arh?
Okie lah, will tone down the descriptive part... So me just let the rest to imaginations can liao...Originally posted by tiggersgd:at times lor.
perhaps we leave it as "u know, i know, can liaoz" between ur missus n urself gd self?just like a fully naked woman/man is not as desirable (at certain point in time) vs a scantily clad where see thru is "hide-n-seek?" if u know what i mean.
JCguide? 2 yrs??? that forum down more than 2 yrs ago lah.. long long already..... i lost all my flings contact there that time.. KNN.....Originally posted by Texcoco II:No no i not kidding i swear...it was from JCguide forum (the webpage no more liao) they have sex on the teacher's desk in the art room from wat they said....then this gal went to NJC, where she contine to fark around, where once she was caught doing tat with his bf at the emergency stairway of ngee ann city...btw this news was from 2 years back