Originally posted by Technomage:NVNT NPNT NLNT NO NOTHING?
I know ur not.........ur crappingOriginally posted by Texcoco II:No no i not kidding i swear...it was from JCguide forum (the webpage no more liao) they have sex on the teacher's desk in the art room from wat they said....then this gal went to NJC, where she contine to fark around, where once she was caught doing tat with his bf at the emergency stairway of ngee ann city...btw this news was from 2 years back
While I admit right now I have nothing to back up my claim, but at the same time wat makes u think i anyhow say? I told u all liao this stuff was discussed in JCguide Forum before tamade fews years back now i asking u all whether any one got heard of this before cos i be interested to know moreOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:dont anyhow say la
can share stories mah?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't worry la.
A handful (hugh handful,infact) of JC girls are famous for bedding high school JC boys/rich JC boys.
I hate to generalise though.
Go back to JC and see for yourself lah.Originally posted by Texcoco II:can share stories mah?![]()
Can share videos mahz ?Originally posted by Texcoco II:can share stories mah?![]()
NVNTOriginally posted by rathcycle:Can share videos mahz ?![]()
Cause Thou shall not get caught having SEX in schools.Originally posted by shandower:![]()
What's the fascination with students having sex in school nowadays?
HAHA busted... Everyone is too focus on the Juicy part and missed out the main point...Originally posted by vincentchean:nygh all is girls where got guys.
except t cher la

dun hav guys does not mean guys cannot enter the school issit?Originally posted by banzie:HAHA busted... Everyone is too focus on the Juicy part and missed out the main point...
its not so easy for ppl to f in class.Originally posted by Texcoco II:dun hav guys does not mean guys cannot enter the school issit?
its Hwa Chong u retard Hua Zhong sounds gay :> :>Originally posted by vincentchean:its not so easy for ppl to f in class.
and it makes it even harder for guys to enter...
got ppl bio zui 1 la .........
that nygh for god sake.....
even if go in guys also from Hua Zhong
he he he... slurp...Originally posted by 022615:School girls doing such things...hot young sweaty thing...irresistable and sexy..![]()